1115days since
OT Month!

Current SOTA Officers

Back Row (left to right): Stephanie Varckette, Shelby Smith, Penina Haas, Kathy Roschkowsky, Jen Lindeman.
Front Row:
Kelsi Hess, Lacey Winter, Kay Humpherys, Veronica Contreras, Amanda Meredith
.
(Photo by Jake Bishop)

President
:
Kay Humpherys- khumpherys@atsu.edu
Vice President: Stephanie Varckette- svarckette@atsu.edu
Secretary: Shelby Smith- sjsmith01@atsu.edu
Treasurer: Penina Haas-phaas@atsu.edu
Event Coordinators: Veronica Contreras and Jen Lindeman- vcontreras@atsu.edu, jlindeman@atsu.edu
Public Relations: Kelsi Hess- khess@atsu.edu
ArizOTA Delegate: Amanda Meredith- ameredith@atsu.edu
ASD Delegate: Lacey Winter- lwinter@atsu.edu
Website Chair: Kathy Roschkowsky- kroschkowsky@atsu.edu