Current SOTA Officers

Back Row (left to right): Stephanie Varckette, Shelby Smith, Penina Haas, Kathy Roschkowsky, Jen Lindeman.
Front Row:
Kelsi Hess, Lacey Winter, Kay Humpherys, Veronica Contreras, Amanda Meredith
(Photo by Jake Bishop)

Kay Humpherys-
Vice President: Stephanie Varckette-
Secretary: Shelby Smith-
Treasurer: Penina
Event Coordinators: Veronica Contreras and Jen Lindeman-,
Public Relations: Kelsi Hess-
ArizOTA Delegate: Amanda Meredith-
ASD Delegate: Lacey Winter-
Website Chair: Kathy Roschkowsky-