Google
Custom Search


AS I WAS SAYING...

MORE CELEBRITY GOSSIP!

This page offers you the links to the best celebrity gossip pages. 

No need to search multiple sites for all the juicy gossip you love. 

Now, it is all on one page.  

Roll out the red carpet, click away,

and soak up all the juicy info!


                                                              

    TMZ http://www.tmz.com/ 

    the Superficial http://www.thesuperficial.com/

    Perez Hilton http://www.perezhilton.com/

    People Magazine http://www.people.com/people

    US Magazine http://www.usmagazine.com/

    New York Post-PAGE SIX http://www.nypost.com/gossip/gossip.htm

    Pop Sugar http://popsugar.com/

    National Enquirer http://www.nationalenquirer.com/

    Star Magazine http://www.starmagazine.com/

    I Don't Like You In That Way http://idontlikeyouinthatway.com/

    Go Fug Yourself http://gofugyourself.typepad.com/

    DListed http://www.dlisted.com/

    ET http://www.etonline.com/

    E! Online www.eonline.com

    Defamer http://defamer.com/

    Egotastic http://www.egotastic.com/

   Oh My Gossip http://www.ohmygossip.com/

                                        

    What Would Tyler Durden Do? http://wwtdd.com/

    Hollywood Rag www.hollywoodrag.com

    Celebrity Smack http://celebritysmackblog.com/

    Gawker http://gawker.com/

    Pink Is The New Blog    http://trent.blogspot.com/

    Wizbang Pop! http://pop.wizbangblog.com/

    The Wonderful World of Miss TLC http://misstlc.blogspot.com/

    Yeeeah! http://yeeeah.com/

    Young, Black and Fabulous http://theybf.com/

    Wire Girl http://www.wiregirl.com/

    VIP Glamour http://vipglamour.net/

    Best Celeb Gossip http://www.bestcelebgossip.com/

    Best Week Ever http://www.bestweekever.tv/

    Celebridiot http://www.celebridiot.com/

    F-Listed http://www.flisted.com/

                              Rihanna See Through Dress Met Gala

     The Hollywood Gossip http://www.thehollywoodgossip.com/

     In Case You Didn't Know http://www.icydk.com/

     Seriously? OMG? WTF? http://seriouslyomg.com/

     Stupid Celebrities Gossip http://stupidcelebrities.net/

     I'm Not Obsessed http://www.imnotobsessed.com/

     A Socialite's Life http://socialitelife.buzznet.com/

     BumpShack http://www.bumpshack.com/

     The Skinny Website http://theskinnywebsite.com/site/

     Celebrity Baby Blog http://www.celebrity-babies.com/

     The Evil Beet http://evilbeetgossip.film.com/

     Gliteratti Gossip http://www.glitteratigossip.com/

    That Other Blog http://feeds.hollywood.com/tob

    Bricks and Stones http://www.bricksandstonesgossip.com/

    Celeb Slam http://celebslam.buzznet.com/

    City Rag http://cityrag.blogs.com/

    The Blemish http://theblemish.com/

    Bossip http://www.bossip.com/

    Dana's Dirt http://www.danasdirt.com/

    Hollywood Tuna http://www.hollywoodtuna.com/

    Celeb News Wire http://www.celebnewswire.com/

    E News Buzz http://www.enewsbuzz.com/

    Downity http://downity.com/

    The Dark Hat http://darkhat.blogspot.com/

    Egotastic http://www.egotastic.com/

  Scarlett Johansson Sean Penn Hold Handsjennifer-hudson-in-vera-wang-2011-met-gala__oPt.jpg1304443535_madonna-290.jpg

    Hollywood Back Wash http://www.hollywoodbackwash.com/

    Girls Talking Smack http://www.girlstalkinsmack.com/

    Starked LA http://www.starkedla.com/

    The Rad Report http://theradreport.com/

    Pretty Boring http://www.prettyboring.com/

    Out of Site Media http://www.outofsightmedia.com/

    Players Vista http://playersvista.blogspot.com/

    Lossip http://www.lossip.com/

    Juicy News http://www.juicy-news.blogspot.com/

    Into Gossip http://www.intogossip.blogspot.com/

    INF Daily http://infdaily.buzznet.com/

    Hollyscoop http://hollyscoop.com/

    Hot Momma Gossip http://www.hotmommagossip.com/

    Hollywood Grind http://www.hollywoodgrind.com/

    Hollywood Heartbreake http://www.hollywoodheartbreaker.com/

    The Gossip Fix http://www.thegossipfix.com/

    Gabmash http://gabsmash.blogspot.com/

    Fatbacks and Collards http://www.fatbackandcollards.com/

    Celebrity Nation http://celebritynation.blogspot.com/

    Celebrity Puke http://www.celebritypuke.com/

    Daily Slab http://www.dailystab.com/

   Celebs at the Royal Wedding



Thanks for visiting. Check back daily for new sites.