CRC 2012 Recap

AWARDS for our chapter this year:
George Waters won the Thomas S. Brown Membership Award and the Membership Blue Ribbon
James Wekenmann won a History Gold Ribbon Award
James Price and the Entire Chapter won the Presidents Award of Excellence with Honor Roll, Star, and Special Citation
The Niagara Frontier Chapter won the Golden Boots Award