Welcome‎ > ‎

2014-2015 Executive

Aaron Smith, P. Eng

President Elect
Laura Whynacht, P.Eng 

Angela Davis

Ryan Kingston

Research Promotion Chair
Darrell Amirault
Technology Transfer Chair
Laura Whynacht, P.Eng 

Membership Promotion Chair
Chris Theriault

Regional Vice Chair Membership Promotion
Mark Lawrence, P. Eng

To contact any of our executive, email us at ASHRAE.Halifax@gmail.com
Student Activities Chair
Jonathan Leahey, EIT
Young Engineers in ASHRAE (YEA) Chair 
Scott F. Shreenan, EIT

Grassroots Government Activities Chair
Troy Greene, P. Eng

Chapter Historian
Tom Kendell 

Scott F. Shreenan, EIT

*Position Open*
Board of Governors
Jeff MacNeil, P.Eng
Art Irwin
Steven Ramsay, P.Eng, PMP, CEM
Conrad LeLievre, P. Eng, CRSP