Contact Us

 Mail:

Ashford School
440 Westford Road
Ashford, CT 06278


 Telephone:


Main School Line: 860-429-6419
Superintendent: Dr. James Longo 860-429-1927
Principal: Mr. Troy Hopkins 860-429-6419
Assistant Principal:  Mrs. Cynthia Ford 860-429-6419
Director of Pupil Services:  Mrs. Donna Hartigan 860-429-6419
Nurse: Mrs. Martha Sibley-Jett: 860-429-6419
Transportation: 860-429-6419 x370

Fax: 860-429-3651
        
 School Administrators:

Dr. James P. Longo
Superintendent of Schools
860-429-1927




Mr. Troy C. Hopkins
Principal
860-429-6419
Mrs. Cynthia Ford
            Assistant Principal
            860-429-6419
            cford@ashfordct.org


Mrs. Donna Hartigan
Director of Pupil Personnel
860-429-6419 
dhartigan@ashfordct.org


          Business Office

          860-429-1927
        






   
      

        

       

         

      

   
         

        

        

       

    

       

    

     
        

          

    

       

     

     



To send an email to a staff member listed below, please add @ashfordct.org to the staff member's username.  We are listing email addresses this way to discourage programs that scan web pages for email addresses and consequently produce spam.
 
 Staff Member    
 Position  Email user name
@ashfordct.org
  Ms. Karin Anderson     Grade 2 Teacher
 kanderson
  Ms. Rebecca Aubrey
Elementary Spanish Teacher
raubrey

  Mrs. Donna Backhaus    
 Grade 7/8 Math
 dbackhaus
  Mrs. Jen Barsaleau     BOE/Superintendent's Secretary
 jbarsaleau
  Ms. Eva Beermann
 Resource Teacher  
 ebeermann
  Mrs. Janis Belair  Grade 7/8 Reading
 jbelair
  Mrs. Dianna Belliveau     Grade 5
 dbelliveau
  Mrs. Christine Benton     Grade 1 Teacher cbenton
  Mr. Peter Blume
 Athletic Director
 pblume
  Mrs. Mychelle Bora Reading Paraprofessional mbora    
  Mrs. Marina Brand  School Psychologist
 mbrand
  Mrs. Marilyn Brozyna  Paraprofessional     mbrozyna
  Mrs. Kathleen Bryce
 Grade 7/8 Social Studies
 kbryce
  Mrs. Gina Burnham Grade 5
 gburnham
  Mr. Chris Busse  Grade 2 Teacher
 cbusse
  Ms. Jill Cannon  Paraprofessional  jcannon
  Ms. Dorothy Compton  Grade 6 Teacher
 dcompton
  Mrs. Maureen Connolly  Kindergarten Teacher
 mconnolly
  Mrs. Debra Courtright
 Resource Teacher
 dcourtright
  Ms. Susan Cunningham     Reading, Grades 5-8
 scunningham
  Computer Lab
 School Mac Lab
 complab
 Mrs. Shawn Dimmock
 Title 1 Math Resource
 sdickson
  Mrs. Sara Dingler  Kindergarten
 sdingler
  Mrs. Kristen Dockendorff
 Art Teacher
 kdockendorff
  Ms. Amy Dotson  Music Teacher  adotson
  Ms. Jane Evans  Paraprofessional  jevans
  Mrs. Nancy Freeman  Paraprofessional  nfreeman
  Mrs. Marti Hardisty  Health /Phys. Ed. Teacher
 mhardisty
  Mrs. Barbara Horn  Grade 1 Teacher  bhorn
 Mr. Jason Horn
 Grade 5
 jhorn
  Ms. Carly Imhoff
 Science/Enrichment
 cimhoff
  Mrs. Jan Jacobsen
 Paraprofessional
 jjacobsen
  Mrs. Catherine Klesser    
 Special Education Secretary
 cklesser
  Mrs. Michelle Klock  Grade 3 Teacher
 mklock
  Mrs. Kathleen Knecht
 Resource Education  kknecht
  Mrs. Kelly Knotts
 Grade 4 Teacher
 kknotts
  Mrs. Susan Kozey    
 Paraprofessional skozey
  Ms. Hillary Lemos  Speech & Hearing  hlemos
  Mrs. Jennifer Lindsay  Technology
 jlindsay
  Mrs. Jadey Longo  Preschool
 jadeylongo
  Mrs. Ginger Lusa  Preschool  vlusa
  Mrs. Kristina Lyons        
 Paraprofessional     klyons
  Mrs. Mandy Makuch     K-4 Reading Teacher smakuch
 Ms. Dory Manfre  Grade 7/8 Science  dmanfre
 Ms. Courtney Mercadante
 Grade 2 Teacher cmarionneaux
 Mr. Moore
 Grade 6/7/8 Resource
 cmoore
  Mrs. Bonnie Ognan
 Paraprofessional    
 bognan
 Mrs. Krysta Parisen
 Grade 4 Teacher
 kparisen
  Mr. Mark Phelps     PE teacher mphelps
  Mrs. Amelia Porri
 Music Teacher  
 aporri
  Mrs. Nicole Preston    
 Grade 7/8 Writing
npreston
  Ms. Virginia Reviczky
 Paraprofessional  vreviczky
  Ms. Julia Rhubin  Spanish/ELL     jrhubin
 Mrs. Amanda Robinson
 School Secretary
 arobinson
  Ms. Danielle Romano
 School Psychologist
  dromano@ashfordct.org
  Mrs. Bree Ross     Kindergarten Teacher bross
  Ms. Jessalyn Salisbury
 Secondary Math Specialist
  jsalisbury@ashfordct.org
  Ms. Karen Samperi        
 Cafeteria Manager    
 ksamperi
  Mrs. Suzanne Schillinger     Principal's Secretary
 sschillinger
  Mrs. Martha Sibley-Jett     Nurse msibleyjett
  Mrs. Elissa Turcotte  Grade 3
 eturcotte
  Mr. Scott Waddell     Technology Coordinator swaddell

  Mrs. Jen Wood     Grade 3 Teacher
 jwood
  Mr. Michael Young  Grade 6  Teacher
 myoung
  Ms. Jennifer Zotti  Grade 4 Teacher  jzotti