Regions‎ > ‎

Northcentral

Officers 2015-2016

President -  
Kim Liggett    kliggett@hps.k12.ar.us
President-Elect -
President-Elect-Elect -
Treasurer - Blythe Keller    blythe.keller@southsideschools.org
Secretary - Beth Cooper    
beth.cooper@melbourneschools.org
Membership Chair/Representative - Kristyn Goodwin     kgoodwin@mtnhome.k12.ar.us
                                                                           Sharla Patrick          spatrick@mtnhome.k12.ar.us
PP&L Chair - Rebekah Cruse    rcruse@mtnhome.k12.ar.us
Elementary Vice President - 
Middle/Jr. High Vice President - Sally Adkisson    sally.adkisson@melbourneschools.org
Secondary Vice President - Lisa Rich     lisa.rich@southsideschools.org
Technology Chair - Kim Ricketts    kricketts@hps.k12.ar.us


****North Central Members:
Please click on the link and update your contact information.


ArSCA Board Meeting 
April 11, 2015
Out with the old and in with the new (President)
Orene Traylor and Kim Liggett



Fall Conference
Batesville, AR
October 20, 2014
University of Arkansas Community College Batesville




CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!

Rebekah Cruse
Pinkson Middle School
Northcentral Region Counselor of the Year 




Northcentral Region Counselor of the Year 

Kelly Mahaffey
Highland High School
Northcentral Region Counselor of the Year


Thanks Michelle for the updates at Summer Conference!



Comments