ArSCA‎ > ‎

ArSCA Leadership

2015-2016 ArSCA Leadership

 President 
 
Tahnee Bowen tbowen@tigersmail.org 
President Elect 

Angie Gillangie.gill@pgtigers.org
President Elect-Elect  Lisa Riels lriels@hsdlions.org
Secretary 

Lynn Murray lynn.murray@maynard.k12.ar.us 
 Treasurer

Susie Harvison arkansasschoolcounselor@gmail.com 
 Past President

Cathy Edmonds cledmonds1216@gmail.com 
Elementary VP/Membership Cindy Cosseyccossey@hsdlions.org
Middle/Jr. High VP  Elizabeth Nicholselizabeth.nichols@doverschools.net
Secondary
VP

 Donna Pinkstondonna.pinkston@gmail.com 
 Post Secondary VPChris Riggins  criggins@uca.edu 
Southwest President  Denise Rogersdeniserogers274@yahoo.co 
Southeast President Karon Parrishkaron.parrish@scmail.k12.ar.us
Northeast President Breta Dean     breta.dean@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Northwest PresidentJane Cornell   jcornell@bentonvillek12.org
 Central
President
Donna Wilchie wilchied@conwayschools.net  
North Central President Kim Liggettkliggett@hps.k12.ar.us
Public Relations
& Advocacy 
Susan Whatleyswhatley@pcssd.org 
Conference
Co-Chair 
 Lisa Riels lriels@hsdlions.org 
Conference
Co-Chair 
Terri Callaway tcallaway@warrensd.org 
PP & L 

Michelle Gerhardt mgerhardt@batesvilleschool.org 
PP & L 

 Robin Sparksrhudsonrobo@gmail.org 
 Crisis Response

Phyllis Curtis pcurtis@bay.k12.ar.us 
 Technology

 Robin Finleyarscacounselor@gmail.com 
 Historian/
Human Rights
Alicia Donner alicia.donner@live.com
 ADE

Roger Palmer roger.palmer@arkansas.gov 
 ADE

Suzanne Knowles suzanne.knowles@arkansas.gov 
Comments