ArSCA Public Policy & Legislation

Chairpersons:        

                Robin Hudson and Michele Gerhardt



Your PP&L committee will continue to keep you posted on events/bills as we are made aware of them. If you have any questions please contact me through email rhudson@bentonschools.org


This link is where you can go and search any bill: http://www.arkleg.state.ar.us/SearchCenter/Pages/historicalbil.aspx

This link should take you directly to HB 1040:

http://www.arkleg.state.ar.us/assembly/2013/2013R/Bills/HB1040.pdf


Regional P P& L Representatives

Northwest Region: Shari Ogburn sogburn@rps.k12.ar.us 

North Central Region: Melissa Parks mparks@gobs.k12.ar.us

Northeast Region: Phyllis Curtis pcurtis@bay.crsc.k12.ar.us

Southwest Region: Angie Ralph Angie.Ralph@springhill.k12.ar.us

Central Region: Sherry Haywood haywoods@conwayschools.net

Southeast Region: Pat Oaks oakspm@aol.com

Ċ
Counselor Counselor,
Jul 17, 2013, 9:48 AM
Comments