2014 ArSCA
Counselor of the Year Awards

Elementary Counselor of the Year
Annie Harmon-Walker
LR Jackson Elementary
West Memphis School District

Middle/Junior High Counselor of the Year
Heather Hatman
Pinkston Middle School
Mountain Home School District

Secondary Counselor of the Year
Debbie Findley
Walnut Ridge High School
Lawrence County School District

Congratulations to the many counselors considered for these awards.  ArSCA honors these three counselors for devoting their careers to serving as advocates--and often lifesavers--for their students!