Welcome to AHS 2016-2017 Wrestling!   
Last Updated: Sept 1, 2016
Luther Team Camp 2016:  R1 James Young, Eric Dorland, Roger Massmann, James Ohm, Ben Mennenga, Logan Ehlenz, Jaylan Young. R2 Coach McCloskey, Coach Barli, Damon Barli, Ben Ungar, Reed Keehr, Mark Smith, George Mennenga, Joe Jamison, Coach Eckdahl, Coach Paxton.
Camp Wrestlers of the day:  Eric Dorland, Mark Smith

2015-16 Award Winners:
  • Brandon Lundeen: State qualifier, All Conference
  • Steven Stockdill: All Conference Honorable Mention
  • Ben Ungar: All Conference Honorable Mention, Ken Hollenbeck Award
  • George Mennenga: JV Wrestler of the Year
  • Ben Mennenga: Rookie Wrestler of the Year
  • Team Captains for 2016-2017 Season: James Young and Ben Ungar (more to be announced later)
Congratulations to all of the wrestlers, and best of luck to our seniors as they get set to graduate.

Don't Forget, if you are not in a Fall Sport you should be LIFTING!  HERE is the form that needs to be filled out and returned to the athletics office ASAP.
Be sure to check back for updates on Fall Wrestling opportunities.

Armstrong Wrestling,
May 26, 2015, 3:09 PM