Members

Draft list of ARMADILLO members (based on attendees to 2010 conference)
Contact webmaster Curt Carlson for changes: curt_carlson@tamu-commerce.edu






Name Affiliation E-mail
Charles Weaver Baylor University Charles_Weaver@baylor.edu
Karenna Parra Baylor University karenna_parra@baylor.edu
Michelle Dasse Baylor University Michelle_Dasse@baylor.edu
Sara Juback Baylor University Sara_Juback@baylor.edu
     
Jason Crowther Baylor College of Medicine crowther@bcm.tmc.edu
Mary Newsome Baylor College of Medicine mnewsome@bcm.edu
Gerri Hanten Baylor College of Medicine gerrihanten@sbcglobal.net
Harvey Levin Baylor College of Medicine hlevin@bcm.edu
Zimmerman, Carissa A Baylor College of Medicine cazimmer@bcm.edu
Gunes Avci Baylor College of Medicine gunesavci@gmail.com
     
Sharon Eaves Louisiana State University slynn1@lsu.edu
Kevin Grobman Louisiana State University grobman@lsu.edu
Jason Hicks Louisiana State University jhicks@lsu.edu
Sean Lane Louisiana State University slane@lsu.edu
     
     
Jo Elliott New Mexico State University lelliott@nmsu.edu
Dominic Simon New Mexico State University domsimon@nmsu.edu
Melissa Guynn New Mexico State University mguynn@nmsu.edu
Igor Dolgov New Mexico State University id@nmsu.edu
Laura Thompson New Mexico State University thompson@nmsu.edu
     
Li-Hao Yeh New Mexico St. U. - Carlsbad lhyeh@nmsu.edu
     
Kimberly Orsten Rice University kim.orsten@gmail.com
Randi Martin Rice University rmartin@rice.edu
Jim Pomerantz Rice University pomeran@rice.edu
Rebecca Lundwall Rice University beckylundwall@rice.edu
Yi Guo Rice University yg2@rice.edu
Corinne Allen Rice University c.allen@rice.edu
Jim Dannemiller Rice University dannemil@rice.edu
Anna I. Stupina Rice University ais@rice.edu
Sara Haber Halcomb Rice University sara_haber@hotmail.com
Sara Haber Halcomb Rice University sh9@rice.edu
  Rice University yingying.tan@rice.edu
Aurora I. Ramos Rice University air1@rice.edu
A. Cris Hamilton Rice University a.cris.hamilton@rice.edu
  Rice University azli.hassan@rice.edu
Jennifer Chen Rice University jc19@rice.edu
  Rice University jg21@rice.edu
Loan Vuong Rice University lcv@rice.edu



Ashley Meyer
Rice University ashley.meyer@rice.edu
Cristina Tortarolo Rice University ct1@rice.edu
Jes Logan Rice University jessica.logan@rice.edu
Chandramallika Basak Rice University Chandramallika.Basak@rice.edu
Chandramallika Basak Rice University cb7@rice.edu
Kimberly Orsten Rice University kdo@rice.edu
Debshila Basu Mullick Rice University Debshila.Basu.Mallick@rice.edu
Yu-Hsuan Chang Rice University Yu-Hsuan.Chang@rice.edu
     
     
Tiffiny Sia Texas Lutheran University tsia@rice.edu
Michael Czuchry Texas Lutheran University mczuchry@tlu.edu
     
     
Alan Brown SMU abrown@smu.edu
     
     
Jeff Brown TAMIU jbrown@tamiu.edu
Roberto Heredia TAMIU rheredia@tamiu.edu
Anna B. Cieslicka TAMIU anna.cieslicka@tamiu.edu
     
     
Steve Smith TAMU stevesmith@tamu.edu
Lisa Geraci TAMU lgeraci@tamu.edu
Jyotsna Vaid TAMU  
Takashi Yamauchi TAMU  
Darrell Worthy TAMU worthyda@mail.utexas.edu
Terry Barnhardt TAMU  
Tyler Miller TAMU milltyl@tamu.edu
Shaan Shahabuddin TAMU sss10819@tamu.edu
Jimmeka Guillory TAMU jguillory@psych.tamu.edu
Genna Angello TAMU gennaangello@tamu.edu
  TAMU jiryang@gmail.com
Isabel Manzano TAMU isabel.a.manzano@gmail.com
Julie Linsey TAMU jlinsey@tamu.edu
Yoonsuck Choe TAMU choe@tamu.edu
Sumeyra Tosun TAMU sumeyratosun@hotmail.com
Susanna Schmidt TAMU srsch@tamu.edu
Vimal Viswanathan TAMU vimkucv@gmail.com
Apeksha Gadwal TAMU apeksha.gadwal@gmail.com
Eswen Fava TAMU eswenfava@gmail.com
Timothy Mann TAMU t0m6753@cse.tamu.edu
Edgar Oriakhi TAMU edgar780@tamu.edu
Na-Yung Yu TAMU nayungyu@tamu.edu
Catherine Koola TAMU koola_kat@yahoo.com
Andruid Kerne TAMU andruid.filter@gmail.com
Tracy Hammond TAMU hammond@cs.tamu.edu
Ricardo Gutierrez-Osuna TAMU rgutier@cs.tamu.edu
Lou Tassinary TAMU ltassinary@mac.com
Charlie Shea TAMU cshea@hlkn.tamu.edu
Carl Gabbard TAMU c-gabbard@hlkn.tamu.edu
Dave Wright TAMU d-wright@hlkn.tamu.edu
Rachel Hull TAMU rhull@tamu.edu
Jiryang Chung TAMU  jiryang@gmail.com
Timothy Mann TAMU mann23@neo.tamu.edu
Dongkun Kim TAMU dongkunkim64@gmail.com
Catherine Koola TAMU koola_kat@yahoo.com
Henry Choi TAMU hchoi@cs.tamu.edu
Justin Handy TAMU jhandy@tamu.edu
Jeremy Nichols TAMU  
     
     
Benton Pierce TAMU - Commerce benton_pierce@tamu-commerce.edu
Curt Carlson TAMU - Commerce curt_carlson@tamu-commerce.edu
Lacy Krueger TAMU - Commerce lacy_krueger@tamu-commerce.edu
M. Hawthorn TAMU - Commerce mhawthorn@leo.tamu-commerce.edu
Thomas Faulkenberry TAMU - Commerce Thomas_Faulkenberry@tamu-commerce.edu
Dawn Weatherford TAMU - Commerce dawn.r.weatherford@gmail.com
Sarah Dailey TAMU - Commerce sarahbdailey@gmail.com
Rizwan Syed TAMU - Commerce rizwanfida123@gmail.com
     
     
     
Jessecae Marsh Texas Tech University jessecae.marsh@ttu.edu
Michael Serra Texas Tech University michael.serra@ttu.edu
Roman Taraban Texas Tech University roman.taraban@ttu.edu
     
     
Jane Childers Trinity University jane.childers@trinity.edu
Paula Hertel Trinity University phertel@trinity.edu
     
     
Gabriela  Durán Universidad Autonoma de Ciudad Juarez gduran@uacj.mx
     
Beth Owens University of Houston eowens2@uh.edu
Pilar Archila-Suerte University of Houston mparchil@mail.uh.edu
Evelina Tapia University of Houston etapia@uh.edu
Arturo Hernandez University of Houston aehernandez@uh.edu
Jane Jacob University of Houston jjacob9@uh.edu
Bhavin R. Sheth University of Houston brsheth@uh.edu
Don Foss University of Houston dfoss@uh.edu
Jane Jacob University of Houston jjacob311@gmail.com
Ruth Johnson University of Houston ruthmjohnson@gmail.com
Mary Portillo University of Houston maryportillo@gmail.com
Joseph Burling University of Houston josephburling@gmail.com
Pilar Archila-Suerte   mdpilar.archila@gmail.com
Aurora Ramos   auroisabel@gmail.com
Kaylen   kal023000@utdallas.edu
Vicky Walker   victoriaellen.walker@gmail.com
     
     
Stephanie Babb University of Houston-Downtown BabbS@uhd.edu
Ruth Johnson University of Houston-Downtown JohnsonRu@uhd.edu
     
Maria Carlson U. of Mary-Hardin Baylor mcarlson@umhb.edu
Trent Terrell U. of Mary-Hardin Baylor tterrell@umhb.edu
     
Nick Gaspelin Univ. New Mexico gaspelin@unm.edu
     
     
Dan Kimball University of Oklahoma dkimball@ou.edu
Troy Smith University of Oklahoma troy.a.smith@ou.edu
Tony Coker University of Oklahoma tonycoker@ou.edu
William Muntean University of Oklahoma wmuntean@ou.edu
Will Landon University of Oklahoma bywaters@gmail.com
Scott Gronlund University of Oklahoma sgronlund@ou.edu
Sowon Hahn University of Oklahoma sowon@ou.edu
Michael Mumford University of Oklahoma mmumford@ou.edu
Clarissa Thompson University of Oklahoma cat3@ou.edu
Michael Wenger University of Oklahoma Michael.J.Wenger@ou.edu
Colton Perry University of Oklahoma cjp87@jdubya.com
Shannon Andersen University of Oklahoma ande7885@gmail.com
     
     
Les Cohen UT cohen@psy.utexas.edu
Zenzi Griffin UT griffinz@psy.utexas.edu
Brad Love UT love@psy.utexas.edu
Art Markman UT markman@psy.utexas.edu
Russ Poldrack UT poldrack@mail.utexas.edu
Todd Maddox UT maddox@psy.utexas.edu
     
     
Nicholas Kohn UT-Arlington nicholas.kohn@gmail.com
Ira Bernstein UT-Arlington bernstein@uta.edu
Dan Levine UT-Arlington levine@uta.edu
Heekyeong Park UT-Arlington hkpark@uta.edu
Jeff Witzwl UT-Arlington jeffrey.witzel@uta.edu
Naoko Witzel UT-Arlington naoko@uta.edu
Susan Jerger UT-Dallas sjerger@utdallas.edu
James Jerger UT-Dallas sjerger@utdallas.edu
Jim Bartlett UT-Dallas jbartlet@utdallas.edu
David Gorfein UT-Dallas dgorfein@yahoo.com
Denise Park UT-Dallas  
Cindy de Frias UT-Dallas cdefrias@utdallas.edu
     
     
Wendy Francis UTEP wfrancis@utep.edu
  UTEP lhyeh@miners.utep.edu
Ana Schwartz UTEP aischwartz@utep.edu
Betsabee Lara UTEP blara2@utep.edu
Ashley Bangert UTEP asbangert2@utep.edu
     
Amy Franklin UTHSC-H Medical School amy.franklin@uth.tmc.edu
Beauchamp UTHSC-H Medical School Michael.S.Beauchamp@uth.tmc.edu
Caitlin Elmore UTHSC-H Medical School lauren.c.elmore@uth.tmc.edu
Anne Sereno UTHSC-H Medical School Anne.b.sereno@uth.tmc.edu
Audrey Nath UTHSC-H Medical School Audrey.R.Nath@uth.tmc.edu
     
     
Reed Hunt UTSA Reed.Hunt@utsa.edu
Rebekah Smith UTSA Rebekah.Smith@utsa.edu
Nicole Y. Y. Wicha, PhD UTSA wicha@uthscsa.edu
     
Joseph Burling   josephburling@gmail.com
Bruno G. Breitmeyer   brunob@uh.edu
    aehernandez@uh.edu
Ronald A. Finke Texas State San Marcos rf19@txstate.edu
     





















































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































     





















































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































     




































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































   
 
Subpages (1): Downloads
Comments