Diocesan News‎ > ‎

Special drive for electors

posted Jul 14, 2017, 12:43 AM by Neil D'Souza   [ updated Jul 14, 2017, 12:43 AM ]
The Election Commission of India has decided to launch a special drive from June 1, 2017 to July 31, 2017 to enrol new voters. Citizens may submit Form 6 at ERO Office (check online for the nearest centre); Online submission of Form 6 at National Voters' Service Portal (NVSP) OR at Common Service Centre (CSCS).