ARC Roster

Interested in joining the ARC? We'll be looking for new Frosh Reps in October, and new At-Large reps towards the middle of spring term. Emails will be sent out about open ARC positions. 

Additionally, we meet Sundays at 11am in SAC13. Our meetings are open to everyone, so if you're interested in what we do, feel free to drop by sometime!

All emails are written after the rep's name and are Feel free to contact us about anything :D

ARC Roster (2017-2018)

ARC Chair                      Kavya Sreedhar                 Avery          (ksreedha)
ARC Secretary                Allison Tang                     Blacker        (allison)          
    Interim (Fall Term)     Vaishnavi Shrivastava       Ruddock    (vshrivas)

House Representatives

Avery Rep                      Adrian Huang                                      (ajhuang)
Blacker Rep                   Sara Adams                                          (sadams)
Dabney Rep                   Amrita Rhoads                                     (arhoads)
Fleming Rep                  Anuj Chadha                                        (achadha)
Lloyd Rep                      Shreya Ramachandran                          (sramacha)
Page Rep                       Michelle Zhao                                       (mzhao)
Ricketts Rep                  Alejandro Lopez                                   (allopez)
Ruddock Rep                 Maggie Anderson                                 (maanders)

At-Large Representatives

At-Large Rep                   Erika Salzman                Ruddock    (esalzman)       
At-Large Rep                   Vibha Vijayakumar         Ruddock    (vvijayak)      
At-Large Rep                   Asta Wu                         Page             (acwu)            
At-Large Rep                   Camilla Ora                   Blacker         (clora)              

Frosh Representatives

Frosh Rep                       Michael Yao                  Avery         (myao)          
Frosh Rep                       Ryan Han                      Page          (rhan)            
Frosh Rep                       Alice Jin                        Avery         (qjin)        

 Additional / Former Representatives

                                      Timothy Liu                  Ruddock        (tsliu)      
                                      Anusha Nathan             Blacker       (anathan)
                                      Gabby Tender               Dabney      (gtender)
                                      Matthew Zeitlin             Lloyd        (mzeitlin) 

Last Updated: March 21st, 2017