ARC Roster

Interested in joining the ARC? We'll be looking for new Frosh Reps in October, and new At-Large reps towards the middle of spring term. Emails will be sent out about open ARC positions. You also don't need to be a rep to help plan events!

Additionally, we meet Sundays at 11am in SAC13. Our meetings are open to everyone, so if you're interested in what we do, feel free to drop by sometime!

All emails are written after the rep's name and are @caltech.edu. Feel free to contact us about anything :D

ARC Roster

ARC Chair                      Kavya Sreedhar                 Avery          (ksreedha)
ARC Secretary                Allison Tang                     Blacker        (allison)          
ARC Secretary                Vaishnavi Shrivastava       Ruddock    (vshrivas)

House Representatives

Avery Rep                     Michael Yao                                        (myao)
Blacker Rep                   Alex Reeves                                         (alex)
Dabney Rep                   Arushi Gupta                                       (agupta3)
Fleming Rep                  Dillon Holder                                       (lholder)
Lloyd Rep                      Sirisha Gudavalli                                (sgudapelli)
Page Rep                       LC Chen                                               (lchen2)
Ricketts Rep                  Albert Nazeeri                                   (anazeeri)
Ruddock Rep                 Andrew Zhou                                       (azhou5)

At-Large Representatives

At-Large Rep                   Erika Salzman                Ruddock    (esalzman)       
At-Large Rep                   Vibha Vijayakumar         Ruddock    (vvijayak)      
At-Large Rep                   Asta Wu                         Page             (acwu)            
At-Large Rep                   Camilla Ora                   Blacker         (clora)              

Frosh Representatives

Frosh Rep                       Michael Yao                  Avery         (myao)          
Frosh Rep                       Ryan Han                      Page          (rhan)            
Frosh Rep                       Alice Jin                        Avery         (qjin)  
Frosh Rep                       Matthew Zeitlin             Lloyd        (mzeitlin)       

 Additional / Former Representatives

                                      Timothy Liu                  Ruddock        (tsliu)      
                                      Anusha Nathan             Blacker       (anathan)
                                      Gabby Tender               Dabney      (gtender)


Last Updated: March 21st, 2017
Comments