About Us‎ > ‎

Leaders and Staff

Moderator: Gary Lyon

Clerk of Session: Val Ripple

Treasurer: Peggy Klugh

Assistant Treasurer: Beth Costanzo

Financial Secretary: Nancy Costanzo

Organist, choir director: Renee Keller

Custodian: Betty Hartman

Secretary: Linda Wagner

Lawn Care: Jaye Hileman

                                                                THE SESSION                                                                                                                                                                       
                                                           Tom Prager-Stewardship/Finance
                                                       Todd Armentrout-Stewardship/Finance
                                                             Louise Jackson-Worship

                                                               Jaye Hileman-Property
                                             Candy Fennell-Congregational Life/Outreach/Mission
                                              Carol Fleming-Congregational Life/Outreach/Mission

Nancy Hromadik-Congregational Life/Outreach/Mission
                                                                   Matt Pfeil-Property
                                                             Jana Carnahan-Christian Ed

                                                         THE BOARD OF DEACONS                                                           

                                                                   Mary Huston
                                                                  Joanne Pfeil

                                                                    Doris Gilbert
                                                                     Anne Craft

                                                                 Nancy Costanzo
                                                                    Kay Hilema 

                                                     DEACON OF THE MONTH FOR SEPTEMBER
                                                                     Joanne Pfeil
                                                    ELDER OF THE MONTH FOR SEPTEMBER
                                                                    Louise Jackson