Officers

Seneschal
Thorvald of the Valley
Seneschal@LocalSCA.com

Chatelaine
Lady Nesrin bint Suleyman
Chatelaine@LocalSCA.com

Mistress of Arts & Sciences
Lady Freydis Egilsdottir
ArtsAndSciences@ravensdale.eastkingdom.org

Mistress of Dance
Lady Inez Zardoya de Villena
Dance@LocalSCA.com
Exchequer
Lord Ulrich von Spandau
Exchequer@LocalSCA.com

Herald
Alman Ibrahim
Herald@LocalSCA.com

Marshal
Lord Mikhail Heimdallson
Marshal@LocalSCA.com

Webminister
Lord Mikhail Heimdallson
Lady Freydis Egilsdottir
webminister@ravensdale.eastkingdom.org