Anaheim Breakfast Club awarded Club of the Year

Meetings held every Tuesday from 7:00 AM to 8:30 AM
Jagerhaus Restaurant, 2525 E. Ball Rd., Anaheim  92806

Restaurant fee of $12.50 per person includes breakfast (fixed menu)
  Meet your new Officers Jan-Jun 2018

L-R Piet Lesage-VPEd, Randy Ramos-SAA. Shawn Smith- Pres., John W Robinson-Asst VP Membership, Doug Rigby-VP Membership, Bob Hollis-Treasurer. Guest Division Director Steve Itzkowitz.

       Founder's District 3rd Place Winner          Bob Hollis - Humorous Speech Contest 

Congratulations Bob Hollis for winning 3rd place in Founder's District Humorous Speech Contest on October 29, 2016. We are so proud of you. Way to go Bob!!!  

  Congratulations Josephine Lee!!!   
For winning 3rd Place in the World Championship of Public Speaking in Washington DC.  We are very proud of you.

From left to right,  Eric Shepard, Josephine Lee  and Club Treasurer-Bob Hollis

Founder's District News