Contact Fayetteville High School ASTRA:
Instagram: FHS_ASTRA

Twitter: @ASTRAFHS

P.O. Box 251 
Fayetteville, AR 72702

2018-2019 Offiers for ASTRA@FHS (Fayetteville High School
Kamilla Sarvestani - President (12) 
Amber Rowett - Vice President (12) 
Lauren Sanders - Treasurer (10) 
Lindsey Johnson - Secretary (10) 
McKenzie Orgain - Publicist Historian (10) 
Sara Johnson - Communications (10) 
Preston Busch - Fundraising (11) 
Layla Riley - Community Service (11) 
Suki Highers - FHS Liaison Sponsor 
Rosemary Rogers - Altrusa of Fayetteville Sponsor

Initial Planning Session for 2018-19

         Members working and having fun     

ASTRA members from Fayetteville High School presents $1,000 to the Yvonne Richardson Community Center. Front left: Deveny Walls, Caroline West, and YRCC Yonnie Loucs. Back left: Audrey McCalister, YRCC Tenisha Gist, Jennifer Cale, and NAomi Michael.

Congratulations to the Fayetteville High School ASTRA Club for winning the ASTRA Award at Altrusa International District Eight, Inc. Conference held in Tulsa, OK! This is the fourth consecutive year that this club has been recognized for it work throughout the year.

Altrusa Fayetteville,
Apr 13, 2018, 11:05 AM
Altrusa Fayetteville,
Jun 9, 2017, 6:13 PM