Alpha Gamma Delta Mobile Area Alumnae Chapter Officers

 If you are intersted in becoming a alumnae chapter officer please let us know. Officers are selected at the beginning of each year.

The office of President is a two year commitment while most officers serve a  one year commitment. 

President                                Carmen Bosch

Vice President                       Curry Hill

Treasurer                              Maggie Gross Chapman

Secretary                              Melissa Fairley Gass

Permanent Secretary            Dorie Eberline Fuller      

IRD/ Social Chair                   Melissa Fairley Gass

Philanthropy Chair                Tracey Dyar Helton          

Newsletter Editor                  Danielle Ludlow              

Chapter Advisor                    Heather Sprinkle