Then what exactly would this drop affect the earning? It is clear that an AVG of 2.5 was a very aggressive assumption in my original Neobux Step by Setp Strategy post, although it was close to 2.5 AVG when I first started. And because of the sharp drop in AVG, I am modifying the earning estimates using the new assumption and incorporating the earning by user him/herself and the cost for recycling.
1. AVG = 1.5
2. Recyling rate 10%, i.e., 10% of referrals will be recycled per week
3. Renewal rate 25%, i.e., 25% of referrals will be renewed through Autopay per week.
Without a doubt, basic members will lose money if AVG cannot be maintained above 2.0. So it will not be discussed here. You have to upgrade to gold or ultimate to earn money in Neobux.
Gold Member: (Read more on Cost and Benefit)
Revised Earning Simulation for Neobux Gold Member (Table)
Revised Earning Simulation for Neobux Gold Member (Figure)
After you reach 2000 referrals, your cost will be only for referral renewal and recyclcing, which is $112.5 (rent renewal) +$16 (recycling)= $128.5. Your earning will still be $210.7 per week (same as week 20). Therefore, your weekly profit becomes $210.7 - $128.5 = $82.2 per week, or $356 per month! That doesn't sound too bad, right?
Ultimate Member: (Read more on Successful Story)
For Ultimate member, you can earn as much as $177 per week profit, or $9,200 a year! See the Table and Figure below. I will explain the cost and earning for week 20 as an example.
Week 20 Earning = 4,000*1.5*7*$0.01 (ref clicks) + 15*7*0.02 (self clicks) = $422.1
Week 20 Cost = 4,000*25%*$0.25*90% (referral renewal) + 4,000*10%*$0.05 = $245
Profit = $ 422.1 - $ 245 = $177.1 per week, or $767 per month.
Revised Earning Simulation for Neobux Ultimate Member (Table)
Revised Earning Simulation for Neobux Ultimate Member (Figure)
There you have it. It takes about 20 weeks to break even in the first year. So the total earning for the first year would be (52weeks -20 weeks) * $177 = $5,664. From
the second year and after, the earning is expectd to do better because
you've already built your team with 4000 referrals. The estimated
earning would be (52 * $177) = $9,204. Yes,
AVG drops, the earning shrinks. but at least it is still profitable. I
can't say that I am extremely happy about the AVG drop. On the flip
side, maybe it can help the sustainability of Neobux? I like to hear
your opinion. Join Neobux
Remember that you can have direct referrals only after 30 days from your registration on neobux. You can have a maximum of 33 direct referrals as a standard member. It's time now to rent larger amount of referrals. When you arrive to 500 you can upgrade to golden. When you are golden you have 15 ads per day and all of your referrals click give you 0.01$ instead of half a cent. So if you are golden and one of your referrals has an average of 1.5 per day wait before recycle him because you are in profit already. Read more start to How Earn Money