Current Committee

The Australian Local Government Women's Association South Australian Branch Committee is elected on a two year term basis at its Annual General Meeting.

The next elections will be at the 2019 Annual General Meeting.

Committee members volunteer their time.

Branch Committee business and general meetings are held throughout the year.

Email newsletters are published. Your news and photos (jpeg version) are welcome. Send to

Names and Contact Details of ALGWA SA Branch Committee are available below.

ALGWA SA Branch postal address is: c/- PO Box 287, Prospect SA 5082.

Branch Ctee 2017-2018 for ALGWA SA website.doc