Board of Directors

Directors Bios Coming Soon!

The AIA Fort Lauderdale Board of Directors is dedicated to the advancement of the Chapter. The Board is comprised of elected members who have demonstrated strong leadership qualities and who are committed to enhancing the position of AIA Fort Lauderdale as the Voice of the Architecture Profession.

Chris Zimmerman, AIA
Immediate Past President

Danilo Guiso, AIA
Past President

Jose Rodriguez, AIA

Peter Kosinski, AIA


Charles A Michelson, AIA, LEED AP

Eric Slasyk, AIA
Vice President/President Elect

Brian Herbert, AIA
2nd Vice President

Stacey Miller
Executive Director