Ai Atlanta Student Section

Chair: Anthony CostaVice Chair: OpenTreasurer: OpenSecretary: OpenCommittee Members: OpenFaculty Advisor - Jeremy Dudman (
We are in search of a Secretary, Treasurer, and Committee Members. Please email Jeremy Dudman if you are interested in participating.

Contact us to learn more (

Follow us on Facebook!

In addition to receiving AES benefits enjoyed by all members, student members have access to exclusive benefits!

To join AES, please visit: (Be sure to affiliate with our AiA Student Section)

Be sure to also follow the local AES Atlanta Section (