AFC Barwell has a governing committee. Current committee members as of October 2016 are

T.Evans (Chairperson and Kitchen)
C.Domina (Vice Chairperson and Kit)
K.Stevenson (Treasurer)
S.Purkiss (Secretary)
P.Grant (Child Welfare Officer)
N.Fletcher (Coachers Representative)
S.Cole Kenney (Parents Representative)
S.Ferrar (Committee Member)
S.Catterall (Committee Member)
B.Marvin(Committee Member)
S.Catterall(Committee Member)
N.Marlow(Committee Member)
M.Sumner (Fixtures & Publicity)
S.Baker (Kitchen)
N.Field (Sponsorship)
P.Mcarty (Equality)  

You can get in touch with committee members by clicking here and completing the form.