Members

Please use the add item button to open up the a line where you can add your name and information.  If you are not seeing an "add item" just before the gray bar below, it is because you have not signed in to the site (or you are not yet a member of the site).  The sign in option is at the lower left corner.  If you have trouble with the sign-in, see tech help on the side menu for some very short videos to help you with this. If you need to be made member, send a request to Margaret Riel (mriel@pepperdine.edu) or Derrell Fincher (derrel@fincher.com).  

AERA member can join the SIG any time during the year or when they register each year.  To join now,  log in as a member, and then under Member Profile choose SIG memberships. The next page will show current SIG and division memberships, and also has the link to purchase additional SIG memberships.  When you re-registar with AERA you also have the option to join the SIG. 

Showing 60 items
Nameemail addressName of instituionCity, State/Region, CountryPersonal/Professional WebsiteAR Resource LinkAR WIKIAR BLOGNew Column
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Nameemail addressName of instituionCity, State/Region, CountryPersonal/Professional WebsiteAR Resource LinkAR WIKIAR BLOGNew Column
         
Alan Markowitz College of St. Elizabeth       
Alyce LeBlanc alyce.leblanc@capella.edu Capella University       
Amanda Gulla amanda.gulla@lehman.cuny.edu Assistant Professor- Lehman College/CUNY       
Barbara-Ann Kaidy, MA in Educational Administration (Leadership) bkaidy@hotmail.com Alliant International University       
Barbara Kawulich bkawulic@westga.edu University of West Georgia       
Bradford Davey brad@techforlearning.org TLC, Inc. & Pepperdine University       
Bradford Davey brad@techforlearning.org Technology For Learning Consortium, Inc. / Pepperdine University       
Brett Campbell bdcampbell@interact.ccsd.net Clark County School District, Las Vegas, NV       
Carrie Barnes Rogers barn0284@umn.edu University of Minnesota       
Carrie Nepstad cnepstad@ccc.edu City Colleges of Chicago & ACCESS     ACCESS to Shared Knowledge & Practices  
Cheryl Getz cgetz@sandiego.edu University of San Diego  http://www.sandiego.edu/soles/programs/leadership_studies/     
Dannelle Stevens stevensd@pdx.edu portland State University    http://www.actionresearchaction.wikispaces.com   
Deniz Palak dpalak@yahoo.com        
Dennis Keshinro Belkca@yahoo.ca York University/ Belka Enrichment Center Ontario, Canada http://www.belkaecenter.com     
Dennis Keshinro belkca@yahoo.ca York University/Belka Enrichment Center: North York, Ontario. Canada: www.belkaecenter.com: Web       
Derrel Fincher derrel@fincher.com Pepperdine University  http://derrel.net/     
Devery Rodgers drodgers@msmc.la.edu Mount St. Mary's College Los Angeles, CA Educate2Elevate.info     
eduardo flores k. efloresk@itesm.mx Escuela de Graduados en Educacion - Tecnologico de Monterrey (MEXICO)       
Elaine Wilson  ew208@cam.ac.uk University of Cambridge   http://www.educ.cam.ac.uk/people/staff/wilson/     
Ellen Reames reamseh@auburn.edu Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator       
Elyse Eidman-Aadahl elyseea@nwp.org National Writing Project / UC-Berkeley   http://www.nwp.org    
Etta Kralovec endhomework@gmail.com University of Arizona South       
Frank Cornelissen l.cornelissen@fontys.nl Eindhoven school of Education (Eindhoven University of Technology & Fontys University)       
Gail Zieman gzieman@aurora.edu George Williams College-Aurora University       
Harriet Baulcombe harriet.baulcombe@sagepub.co.uk SAGE Publications  http://www.sagepub.co.uk     
Ilich Silva-Peña ilichsp@gmail.com Universidad Arturo Prat       
Ingrid Bruynse ingrid@brightmedia.co.za University of KwaZulu Natal South Africa www.media4learning.net     
Jack Whitehead jack@actionresearch.net University of Bath  http://www.actionresearch.net http://www.actionresearch.net    
Jean McNiff jeanmcniff@mac.com York St John University Yorkshire, UK http://www.jeanmcniff.com http://www.jeanmcniff.com, http://www.september-books.com   Publishing: http://www.september-books.com 
Jeff Daitsman revdolphin@gmail.com McGaw YMCA Children's Center  Reflective Early Childhood Educators' Social Seminar     
jodi bergland holen jodi.holen@email.und.edu University of North Dakota North Dakota      
Joseph M. Shosh jshosh@moravian.edu Moravian College  http://www.moravian.edu/default.aspx?pageid=2639 http://home.moravian.edu/public/educ/eddept/mEd/index.htm    
Judith Puncochar jpuncoch@nmu.edu Northern Michigan University  http://webb.nmu.edu/Departments/Education/     
Judy Witt jwitt@fielding.edu Fielding Graduate University  http://www.epsilen.com/jwitt1     
Kimberly Lebak kimberly.lebak@stockton.edu Associate Professor       
Laura Minnigerode laura.minnigerode@gmail.com World Wide Workshop Foundation Austin, Texas and New York, New York www.worldwideworkshop.org / / /  
Linda Rose rose@gseis.ucla.edu UCLA       
Linnea L. Rademaker lrademaker2@gmail.com Northcentral University   ie: inquiry in education    
Lois Holzman lholzman@eastsideinstitute.org Director, East Side Institute  http://www.eastsideinstitute.org, loisholzman, org     
Lois McFadyen Christensen LMChrist@uab.edu University of Alabama at Birmingham Birmingham, AL; USA      
Lonnie Rowell lrowell@sandiego.edu; lrowell8881@gmail.com University of San Diego San Diego, CA  http://www.sandiego.edu/soles/programs/action_research/    
Lorraine Schmertzing lschmert@valdosta.edu Valdosta State University       
Margaret Riel mriel@pepperdine.edu Pepperdine University,  West Los Angeles, CA, USA Riel Course's and Office Center For Collaborative Action Research (CCAR) CCAR Interact MIndmaps (on technology)  
Mary Rearick mary.rearick@emich.edu Eastern Michigan University       
Michael Strait straitmj@umkc.edu University of Missouri - Kansas City Kansas City, Missouri, USA http://www.umkc.edu/irap/assessment/     
Michelle I. Spain mspain@walsh.edu or bi819@aol.com Walsh North Canton, Ohio       
Micki Caskey micki.caskey@gmail.com Portland State University       
Pamela Jewett jewett@mailbox.sc.edu University of South Carolina       
Pat Maguire maguirep@wnmu.edu; maguire-p@hotmail.com Western New Mexico University-Gallup Center       
Peg Nugent pnugent@argosy.edu Assistant Professor Argosy University Online Programs | College of Education Chicago, IL, USA  http://online.argosy.edu    
Pier Angeli Junor Clarke pier.junorclarke2@gmail.com Georgia State University       
Poonam C. Dev pdev2@naz.edu Nazareth College,  Rochester, NY, USA      
Rachel Oppenheim rachel.oppenheim@gmail.com Teachers College, Columbia University       
Rick Vanosdall Rick.Vanosdall@mtsu.edu Middle Tennessee State University Murfreesboro, TN USA      
Rod Muth rodney.muth@ucdenver.edu University of Colorado Denver       
Ron Tinsley ron.tinsley@stockton.edu Associate Professor       
Sarah Fletcher sjfmentor@yahoo.com Consultant Research Mentor , Bath England       
Thomas G. Ryan thomasr@nipissingu.ca Nipissing University  North Bay, Ontario  http://www.nipissingu.ca/education/thomasr/     
Thomas W. Christ tchrist@ hawaii.edu University Of Hawaii       
Showing 60 items
Comments