Otago

Profiles and contact details for Councillors are here

Stephen Woodhead   stephen.woodhead@orc.govt.nz
Gretchen Roberton  gretchen.robertson@orc.govt.nz
Louise Croot louise.croot@orc.govt.nz
Michael Deaker  michael.deaker@orc.govt.nz
Trevor Kempton   trevor.kempton@orc.govt.nz
Sam Neill  sam.neill@orc.govt.nz
Bryan Scott   bryan.scott@orc.govt.nz
Graeme Bell    graeme.bell@orc.govt.nz
Gerrard Eckhoff   gerrard.eckhoff@orc.govt.nz
Gary Kelliher   gary.kelliher@orc.govt.nz
David Shepherd   david.shepherd@orc.govt.nz
Douglas Brown    doug.brown@orc.govt.nz,

stephen.woodhead@orc.govt.nz, gretchen.robertson@orc.govt.nz, louise.croot@orc.govt.nz, michael.deaker@orc.govt.nz, trevor.kempton@orc.govt.nz,
sam.neill@orc.govt.nz, bryan.scott@orc.govt.nz, doug.brown@orc.govt.nz, gary.kelliher@orc.govt.nz, graeme.bell@orc.govt.nz, gerrard.eckhoff@orc.govt.nz,
david.shepherd@orc.govt.nz,