Home‎ > ‎Region 1 Announcements‎ > ‎

Region 1 Delegates at ACSA Leadership Assembly

posted Oct 20, 2016, 3:01 PM by Robert Adams
Region 1 Board Delegates at ACSA Leadership Assembly, pictured with ACSA Executive Director, Wes Smith.  From left to right, Tim Calkins (President of Student Service and Special Education), Kenny Richards (Consultant), Els Prigmore (State Board Representative), Wes Smith (ACSA Executive Director), Chris Hartley (Region 1 President), Jim Cloney (VP Legislative Action), and Tom Armelino (ACSA Past President).