Open network

Members of the open network

Stockholm University, www.su.se

Love Ekenberg, lovek@dsv.su.se

Bo Sundgren, bosund@dsv.su.se, bo.sundgren@gmail.com

Petia Wohed, petia@dsv.su.se

Samuel Bohman, samboh@dsv.su.se

Mats Danielson, mad@dsv.su.se

Aron Larsson, aron@dsv.su.se

Olov Forsgren, olov.forsgren@hb.se 

Statistics Iceland, www.statice.is

Björgvin Sigurdsson, bjorgvin.sigurdsson@statice.is

Statistics Estonia, www.stat.ee

Anne Nuka, anne.nuka@stat.ee

e-Governance Academy, Estonia, www.ega.ee

Arvo Ott, arvo.ott@ega.ee

Mid Sweden University, www.miun.se

Olov Östberg, olov.ostberg@miun.se

Statistics Sweden, www.scb.se

Gösta Nilsson, gosta.nilsson@scb.se

Alf Fyhrlund, alf.fyhrlund@gmail.com

Hans Irebäck, hans.ireback@scb.se

Lilli Japec, lilli.japec@scb.se

Gapminder Foundation, www.gapminder.org

Hans Rosling, hans.rosling@gapminder.org

Ola Rosling, ola.rosling@gapminder.org

Gov2u, www.gov2u.org/

Vasilis Koulolias, vasilis@gov2u.org

Somya Joshi, somya@gov2u.org

Izwe, www.izwe.com

Jouna Ukkonen, jouna.ukkonen@izwe.com

Google, www.google.com

David Mothander, davidmothander@google.com

Jürgen Schwärzler, jurgen@google.com 

Omar Benjelloun, benjello@google.com

The Swedish eGovernment Delegation, www.edelegationen.se/

Peter Krantz, peter.krantz@gmail.com

US Bureau of Labor Statistics

Dan Gillman, gillman.daniel@bls.gov

Statistics Denmark, www.dst.dk

Lars Thygesen, lth@dst.dk

Annegrete Wulff, awu@dst.dk

HENDYPLAN, www.hendyplan.com

François Libeau, francois.libeau@hendyplan.com

Swiss Federal Statistical Office, www.bfs.admin.ch

Armin Grossenbacher, Armin.Grossenbacher@bfs.admin.ch

Statistics New Zealand, stats.govt.nz

Matjaz Jug, Matjaz.Jug@stats.govt.nz

PROGNOZ, www.prognoz.com

Thibault Truyen, Thibault.Truyen@prognoz.com

Bart Bankowski, Bart.Bankowski@prognoz.com

PRAXIS Center for Policy Studies, www.praxis.ee 

Hille Hinsberg, hille.hinsberg@praxis.ee

Institute of Baltic Studies, www.ibs.ee

Marek Tiits, marek@ibs.ee

The factlab, www.thefactlab.com 

Peter Andersson, peter.andersson@omnistat.com

Mike Andersson, mike.andersson@omnistat.com

NCVA - National Center for Visual Analytics, Linköping University, Sweden http://ncva.itn.liu.se

Mikael Jern, mikael.jern@liu.se

Patrik Lundblad, patlu196@gmail.com

Dalarna University, www.du.se

Kenneth Carling, kca@du.se

Anders Forsman, afm@du.se

Lin Yang, v09linya@du.se

Individual members

Svein Nordbotten, svein@nordbotten.com

Karlis Zeila, karlis.zeila@gmail.com

Lars Lyberg, lyberg.lars@gmail.com

Uuno Vallner, Uuno.Vallner@riso.ee

Comments