Teachers and Staff

 
NAME EMAIL SUBJECTS
 
 Andrea Araujo
 
 
 aaraujo@academicantics.com  
 

  Spanish

 Madame Atom


atomscienceclub@yahoo.com 

Atom Science 
 
 Courtney Bautista 
 

 cbautista@academicantics.com

Office Staff AM 

Wendy Chong 


 chngwndy01@gmail.com

Music, Piano 

Stephanie Dunkle


sdunkle@academicantics.com

Art, Art History

 Amanda Flowers


 aflowers@academicantics.com

  Office Staff PM


Sierra Gehrke
 


sgehrke@academicantics.com

History, Social Science, Humanities



Ali Zendedel Haghighi



azhaghighi@academicantics.com

Science (Biology, Chemistry, Physics)

 
 Jeff Hongo
 
jhongo@academicantics.com
 
 
Math, (magic school bus) 

Yul Inn 


yul.inn@funmathclub.com 

Math (Fun Math Club) 


  Mina Kelly


 mkelly@academicantics.com
 
 Language Arts, Writing, Multi-Subject Classes, Art History


Zach Lemke
 
 
 Yourrobotoverlords@outlook.com

Lego Robotics, Programming 

 Shereen Manalani (Jarrett)


 smanalani@academicantics.com

 Theater, Costuming, Drumming, Cultural Studies, PE

Roald "Ro" Morris


rmorris@academicantics.com
   
Pre-algebra, Algebra, Geometry

 Susan Miller


smiller@academicantics.com

 Language Arts, Mentoring

   
Khalilah Ramirez

  
thirdi1@yahoo.com
 
Yoga, Superheroes, Creative Writing, Game Design
 
 
 

 Delyna Reil


dreil@academicantics.com

History, Literature, Art, Science, Shakespeare

 
 Terri Smith

 
tsmith@academicantics.com 
 
 Antics fun, Drawing


  Jen Snedeker



 jsnedeker@academicantics.com

Science, Computer Science, Math 


Susan Van Valkenburg


svanvalkenburg@academicantics.com

Art, Clay Sculpture


 Julie Wright



jwright@academicantics.com

Science, Computer Science, Math


 Kevin Wright


kwright@academicantics.com

Computer Science
 
Subpages (27): View All
Comments