Teachers and Staff

 
NAME EMAIL SUBJECTS
 
 Andrea Araujo
 
 
 aaraujo@academicantics.com  
 

  Spanish

 Madame Atom


atomscienceclub@yahoo.com 

Atom Science 

Ronald Cusi
 
 
conatsky@yahoo.com

Chess 


Ali Zendedel Haghighi



azhaghighi@academicantics.com

Science (Biology, Chemistry, Physics)

 
 Jeff Hongo
 
jhongo@academicantics.com
 
 
 Language Arts, Social Science, Music, Multi-Subject Academics

Yul Inn


yul.inn@funmathclub.com 

Math (Fun Math Club) 


 Orion Jarrett


 


ojarrett@academicantics.com


Office Support, Supervision, Subbing


  Mina Kelly


 mkelly@academicantics.com
 
 Language Arts, Writing, Multi-Subject Classes, Art History


Zach Lemke
 
 
 Yourrobotoverlords@outlook.com

Lego Robotics, Programming 

 Shereen Manalani (Jarrett)


 smanalani@academicantics.com

Arts Edu., Language Arts, Visual Art, Dance, Theater, Costuming, Drumming, Cultural Studies, PE

 Susan Miller


smiller@academicantics.com

 Language Arts, Mentoring


Kusum Rai
 

kusum_rai@yahoo.com

 


Math

   
Khalilah Ramirez

  
kramirez@academicantics.com
 
Yoga, Cross-Curricular Subject Courses, Creative Writing
 
 
 

 Delyna Reil


dreil@academicantics.com

History, Literature, Art, Science, Shakespeare



  Jen Snedeker



 jsnedeker@academicantics.com

Science, Computer Science, Math 


Susan Van Valkenburg


svanvalkenburg@academicantics.com

Art, Clay Sculpture


 Julie Wright



jwright@academicantics.com

Science, Computer Science, Math, World History


 Kevin Wright


kwright@academicantics.com

Computer Science

Michael Wright
 

mwright@academicantics.com

Technology and Computer Related Courses, Office Support, Supervision, Subbing

   
 
Subpages (28): View All
Comments