District of Sunraysia

District Administration:

The District is administered by a District Commander, who is assisted by a District Recorder:

District Commander: V∴Ill∴Bro. Allan D McIntyre, 33° CM

District Recorder: Em∴Bro. Graeme L Smith, 31°

Click here for a list of District Commanders.

The District is comprised of the following Councils and Chapters, and by clicking each name you will be directed to further information about each:

Sovereign Councils of Grand Elect Knights Kadosh 30°:

Major Mitchell Sovereign Council KH, no.40  (established 6 November 1989)

meeting on 5th Monday (I - last meeting) at Cohuna

Charles Sturt Sovereign Council KH, no.63  (established 10 January 1998)

meeting on 2nd Saturday in January, April, September (I) at Irymple

Sovereign Chapters Rose Croix 18°:

Kerang Sovereign Chapter Rose Croix, no.15  (established 31 October 1929)

meeting on 3rd Saturday in February, April (E), June and October at Cohuna

Central Goldfields Sovereign Chapter Rose Croix, no.129  (established 30 August 1963)

meeting on 1st Saturday in February, June, October (E) and December at Maryborough

Wimmera Sovereign Chapter Rose Croix, no.146  (established 5 November 1966)

meeting on 4th Thursday in February, May and August and November (E) at Horsham

Alfred Deakin Sovereign Chapter Rose Croix, no.252  (established 15 August 1992)

meeting on 2nd Saturday in February, and 3rd Saturday in May, August (E) and November at Irymple