District of the NSW Riverina

District Administration:

The District is administered by a District Commander, who is assisted by a District Recorder:

District Commander : V∴Ill∴Bro. Neil C Macartney, 33° CM

District Recorder : V∴Ill∴Bro. GL (Geoff) Amos, 33°

Click here for a list of District Commanders.

The District is comprised of the following Council and Chapters, and by clicking each name you will be directed to further information about each:

Sovereign Council of Grand Elect Knights Kadosh 30°:

Riverina Sovereign Council KH, no.17  (established 2 May 1987)

meeting on the 3rd Saturday in March, June (I), September and the 2nd Saturday in December at Wagga Wagga NSW

Sovereign Chapters Rose Croix 18°:

Albury Sovereign Chapter Rose Croix, no.50  (established 8 February 1951)

meeting on the 3rd Thursday in March, June, September (E) and 2nd Thursday in December at Albury NSW

Burrangong Sovereign Chapter Rose Croix, no.61  (established 13 November 1952)

meeting on the 3rd Saturday in January, April and July and 4th Saturday in October (E) at Harden NSW

Wagga Wagga Sovereign Chapter Rose Croix, no.109  (established 12 November 1959)

meeting on the 1st Saturday in March (E), June, September and December at Wagga Wagga NSW

Riverina Sovereign Chapter Rose Croix, no.230  (re-warranted 10 November 1990 - formerly under SC for Scotland)

meeting on the 4th Saturday in March (E), June, September and the 3rd Saturday in December at Leeton NSW