Lunchtime Chamber Music

Yorkminster Park Baptist Church

1585 Yonge Street, Toronto
(2 blocks north of St. Clair Avenue N/E corner of Yonge and Heath)

=========================================================

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

  • Sophia Anna Szokolay, violin
  • Gergely Szokolay, piano

===

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Rising Stars Recital

featuring students from the Glenn Gould School


  • Sonia Bize, harp (Rebanks Fellow)

===

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

  • Carolyn Farnand, violin

===


Tuesday, January 30, 2018

  • Gina Hyunmin Lee, piano


======================================================

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Rising Stars Recital

featuring students from the Glenn Gould School


===

Tuesday, February13, 2018

Rising Stars Recital

featuring students from the Glenn Gould School



===

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

  • Jacob Swanson, saxophone


===

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Rising Stars Recital

featuring students from the University of Toronto's Faculty of Music

======================================================


Tuesday, March 6, 2018

  • Naoko Sakata, piano

===

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

  • Ben Promane, trumpet

===

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Rising Stars Recital

featuring students from the University of Toronto's Faculty of Music

===

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

**No Recital Today**