Lunchtime Chamber Music - Spring 2014


Christ Church Deer Park

1570 Yonge Street (at Heath Street)

======================



Thursday, April 3, 2014

UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO FLUTE ENSEMBLE

  • Zoe Brown
  • Sara Constant 
  • Kathy Hao 
  • George Harris 
  • Sophie Lanthier 
  • Alheli Pimienta

===

Thursday, April 10, 2014


  • Dale Sorensen, trombone
  • Vanessa Lee, piano
===

Thursday, April 17, 2014


  • Holy Week – No Recital

===


Thursday, April 24, 2014


Ton Beau String Quartet

  • Linnea Thacker, violin
  • Alexa Wilks, violin
  • Alex McLeod, viola 
  • Sarah Steeves, cello


=============================================


Thursday, May 1, 2014

  • Joy Lee, violin
  • Paul Jessen, piano

===


Thursday, May 8, 2014

  • Omar Ho, clarinet

  • Jialiang Zhu, piano

===


Thursday, May 15, 2014


  • Bryan Holt, cello


===



Thursday, May 22, 2014

  • Jialiang Zhu, piano


===



Thursday, May 29, 2014

  • Amahl Arulanandam, cello
  • Lisa Tahara, piano


=============================================


Thursday, June 5, 2014


  • Jessica Wright, soprano
  • Rebecca Genge, soprano
  • Helen Becqué, piano


===



Thursday, June 12, 2014


  • Aaron James, organ & piano


===



Thursday, June 19, 2014


  • Benjamin Smith, piano


===


Thursday, June 26, 2014

  • Allan Pulker, flute