463rd Bomb Group Reunion 2013 Mpls MN

Back Row (left to right)
1. Bob Clemens
2. Paul Mitchell
3. Jeb Williamson
4. Harvey Pearson
5. Bill Snyder
6. Lon Wampler
7. John Sant
8. Bill Rochelle

Front Row (left to right)
1. Harlan Norem
2. Jack Fyfe
3. Robert Kaiser
4. Steve Hutnick
5. Ken Chapek
6. Bill Roberts
7. Don McOmber

The 463rd Bomb Group's Reunion Sep. 2013 Minneapolis was held at the Radisson Blu, Mall of America Sep. 18-21, 2013.
Bob Clemens, President (The 8th AFHS-Mn's Art Teel was a member of the 463rd Bomb Group.)
(Below) Video of the 2013 Banquet Program  on September 21, 2013 (1 hr.)
(Below) Slide show with music of the banquet Sep. 21, 2013. (3 min.)
(Below) Video from past reunions and of 463rd members.

Bob Clemens, Vince Parker, and Stan Turner at the 463rd Reunion.