News‎ > ‎

New Moon Personal Healing

posted Mar 17, 2012, 4:47 AM by Brian Crissey   [ updated Mar 19, 2012, 11:41 AM ]

The next New Moon occurs at these times and zones:
March 22-23, 2012 
Thursday March 22: 14:37 UT, GMT 10:37 AM EDT 9:37 AM CDT 8:37 AM MDT 7:37 AM PDT Friday March 23, 2012 2:47:00 Japan

Please gather in groups, real and virtual, to coordinate your powerful intentions to manifest a better world. Please read and contemplate the "Full Moon Imagination" document in the Docs section during the gathering. This is good guidance any day.

New gorgeous animations by Steward forest48 are now available, desktop size 640x360 and mobile size 480x242. Experience this moving illustration of the use of torus energy in group process so you can establish indelible imagery that you can call up when you meditate with others in group. The mobile variation can be used on your own, wherever you are. Let your inner guidance light your way.

During any group process using the Global Healing Mandala, individuals may get personal healing for themselves, or they may contribute their positive manifestation thoughts to the healing of Mother Earth, and the creation of a better world.

There is beautiful music by MusoJames in the new video, which can be used directly, or muted, if you wish to play  "Musical Rapture" in the background. 

Please also do not forget to donate as much as you can to the 5th World Fund. This is the year when we all need to help out as much as we can. Thank you for your participation! Future generations are very appreciative of you!

Comments

Granite-Planet.net

482days since
Birth of the 5th World