News

News of the 5th World Fund project, where sincere people from around the world periodically coordinate their positive intent for a better world using the 2001 Milk Hill formation of 409 perfect circles as a Planetary Healing Mandala.

Sustaining the 5th World

posted Jan 24, 2013, 1:16 PM by Brian Crissey

A unique collection of energy essences made from authentic English crop circles is now available for your use. They are powerful tools for personal growth and for continued enhancement of planetary energies. Click the banner to see them.

Donations to the 5th World are Working Again!

posted Nov 10, 2012, 12:19 PM by Brian Crissey   [ updated Nov 26, 2012, 3:09 PM ]

Good friend of the 5th World:

PayPal has had some difficulty in accepting donations from our good friends in Japan.
Whenever someone would in the JP region would try to donate, this message would come up:

   "PayPal does not currently support Donation Payments from buyers in JP. 
    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause"

We brought this to their attention, and they couldn't believe it.
We asked them to fix it, and they did not, because they couldn't understand it.

So we are using 2CO instead.

Just click the green Invest button on the left, and select whether you want to 
     donate regularly or 
     on a one-time basis each time.  
Donations are called "Blessings" and are valued at $1 USD each.
Select the number of dollars you wish to donate, and you will be donating that number of dollars.

Please let us know if you have any further difficulties.

Thank you!

New Short Summary Video of the Project

posted Sep 3, 2012, 5:21 AM by Brian Crissey

Please review the new YouTube video that provides a short summary of the origins and methods of the 5th World Fund/Crystal Visions Project.
Share this with friends as a way to get them interested in helping us create a better world.

August 17-18 New Moon: How To Use Its Power

posted Aug 16, 2012, 1:50 PM by Brian Crissey   [ updated Aug 16, 2012, 1:59 PM ]

Ms. Jan Spiller is a psychic astrologer and author. She asserts that wishes made on the New Moon of each month are assisted in coming to fruition by universal timing.

On this day wishes related to the sign of Leo, are especially potent:

. Romance
. Play / fun
. Children
. Determination
. Dignity
. Generosity
. Self-confidence

Write down on paper no more than 10 wishes total for best results. 

On the Power Day of each month (the New Moon), you may want to repeat goals that are especially close to your heart or that seem more difficult to manifest. That is, make more than one wish using different words. 
For example, “I want all resistance to my having a happy romantic relationship totally lifted from me”; and “I want to easily attract and begin a happy romantic relationship with the right person for me”; and “I want to easily find myself drawn into being in the right place where I meet a happy romantic partner,” etc.

The best time for writing down your wishes is within the first 8 hours following the exact moment of the New Moon. 

However, you may make wishes up to 48 hours following the time of the New Moon, but not even one minute before
The period before the precise monthly conjunction of the Sun and the Moon (the New Moon) is called the “Balsamic Phase of the Moon,” and it has the effect of dissolving past cycles and bringing them to completion. 
It is not an energy suitable for fresh starts. So wipe things clean before you make wishes on the New Moon.

The exact time of August’s New Moon Power Point in various time zones is:
Friday August 17, 2012
15:54 UT,GMT
11:54 PM EDT
10:54 PM CDT
9:54 PM MDT
     8:54 PM PDT
Saturday August 18, 2012
     0:54 PM Japan

So the best time period to write down your wishes is 15:55 through 23:55 UT, GMT, which is, e.g., 11:55 am through 7:55 pm EDT.

This information is also being used by the The Seraphim Project 2012-2027: Divine Vision For Humanity's Evolutiona global coordination of well-intended people assisting human spiritual evolution.

New Moon Global Healing Coordination August 17/18 2012

posted Aug 9, 2012, 10:26 AM by Brian Crissey   [ updated Aug 9, 2012, 11:44 AM ]

See Where Your Donations Have Gone
    ...to Help Those Who Would Be the Change We All Seek in the World

Friday August 17, 2012
15:54 UT,GMT
11:54 PM EDT
10:54 PM CDT
9:54 PM MDT
     8:54 PM PDT
Saturday August 18, 2012
     0:54 PM Japan

Gorgeous guided visualization animations by Steward forest48 are available here:

Counterclockwise Size 640x360. Or mobile size 480x242.
Clockwise Size 640x360. Or mobile size 480x242

Use your inner guidance to select between counterclockwise (original) rotation or clockwise. Experience these moving illustrations of the use of torus energy in group process so you can establish indelible imagery that you can call up when you meditate with others in group. The mobile variation can be used as you travel, wherever you are.

There is beautiful music by MusoJames in the videos, which can be used directly, or muted, if you wish to play  "Musical Rapture" in the background. 

Dr. Masaru Emoto has shown that water has memory. We invite you to place water bottles at the center of your swirling group energy field and read, discuss and contemplate the "Full Moon Imagination" document in the Docs section. Add your own thoughts.

Let your water hear you and feel your emotion. It will remember your beautifully vivid images of a better world. When the group process is done, a pendulum held over the bottles will swirl energetically in the direction that the group swirled its energy, and even a single drop of this energetically swirling water will cause other water bottles to swirl in a similar manner. 

We encourage you to create swirling water and place drops into as many bodies of water as you can. In this way, this dear Water Planet will be transformed by water that remembers only a better world, and so we will create the 5th World of love, balance and spiritual strength.

Click to select an animated Planetary Healing Visualization 

Full Moon Global Coordination Aug 1-2, 2012

posted Jul 23, 2012, 7:43 AM by Brian Crissey

Wednesday August 1, 2012
11:27 PM EDT
10:27 PM CDT
9:27 PM MDT
     8:27 PM PDT
Thursday August 2, 2012
12:27 AM UT,GMT
     12:27 PM Japan

Gorgeous guided visualization animations by Steward forest48 are available here:

Counterclockwise Size 640x360. Or mobile size 480x242.
Clockwise Size 640x360. Or mobile size 480x242

Use your inner guidance to select between counterclockwise (original) rotation or clockwise. Experience these moving illustrations of the use of torus energy in group process so you can establish indelible imagery that you can call up when you meditate with others in group. The mobile variation can be used as you travel, wherever you are.

There is beautiful music by MusoJames in the videos, which can be used directly, or muted, if you wish to play  "Musical Rapture" in the background. 

Dr. Masaru Emoto has shown that water has memory. We invite you to place water bottles at the center of your swirling group energy field and read, discuss and contemplate the "Full Moon Imagination" document in the Docs section. Add your own thoughts.

Let your water hear you and feel your emotion. It will remember your beautifully vivid images of a better world. When the group process is done, a pendulum held over the bottles will swirl energetically in the direction that the group swirled its energy, and even a single drop of this energetically swirling water will cause other water bottles to swirl in a similar manner. 

We encourage you to create swirling water and place drops into as many bodies of water as you can. In this way, this dear Water Planet will be transformed by water that remembers only a better world, and so we will create the 5th World of love, balance and spiritual strength.

Click to select an animated Planetary Healing Visualization 

The Swirling Water Campaign to Transmute the Water Planet

posted Jul 17, 2012, 1:43 PM by Brian Crissey

We are the Water Planet. Water flows through everything and everyone. It has been shown scientifically that water retains memory of all that is said and done around it. Crop circles have been formed mainly in England in recent decades. Do the circle makers use the water in the ground and the crops to energetically create the patterns in the circle? We don't know. What we do know is that the formations become energetic. 
The sacred geometry of a remarkable crop formation that formed at Milk Hill shortly before 9/11/01 has been discovered to instill unusual and useful powers in water when well-intended people invest their deeply held visions of a better future for themselves and for the world in water during group-energy process. The water self-replicates, with a single drop instilling the same powers in other bottles of unenergized pure water. 
People in 17 nations are now using this plan to help manifest a better world— the 5th World of Love,Balance, and Spiritual Strength. This plan, based on transforming water for the Water Planet, gives new meaning to the New Millennium — The Aquarian Age, the Age of the Water Bringer. So one by one, thought by thought, and drop by drop, we can change the energy of the water on this planet and manifest a better world in the process. We are no longer isolated, but we can work together, coordinating our efforts around the world over the Internet. That is what we are doing.

New Moon Global Visualization for a Better World

posted Jul 17, 2012, 1:14 PM by Brian Crissey   [ updated Jul 17, 2012, 1:41 PM ]

Thursday July 19, 2012
4:24 AM UT,GMT
     12:24 AM EDT
11:24 AM CDT
10:24 AM MDT
9:24 AM PDT
     1:24 PM Japan

Gorgeous guided visualization animations by Steward forest48 are available here:

Counterclockwise Size 640x360. Or mobile size 480x242.
Clockwise Size 640x360. Or mobile size 480x242

Use your inner guidance to select between counterclockwise (original) rotation or clockwise. Experience these moving illustrations of the use of torus energy in group process so you can establish indelible imagery that you can call up when you meditate with others in group. The mobile variation can be used as you travel, wherever you are.

There is beautiful music by MusoJames in the videos, which can be used directly, or muted, if you wish to play  "Musical Rapture" in the background. 

Dr. Masaru Emoto has shown that water has memory. We invite you to place water bottles at the center of your swirling group energy field and read, discuss and contemplate the "Full Moon Imagination" document in the Docs section. Add your own thoughts.

Let your water hear you and feel your emotion. It will remember your beautifully vivid images of a better world. When the group process is done, a pendulum held over the bottles will swirl energetically in the direction that the group swirled its energy, and even a single drop of this energetically swirling water will cause other water bottles to swirl in a similar manner. 

We encourage you to create swirling water and place drops into as many bodies of water as you can. In this way, this dear Water Planet will be transformed by water that remembers only a better world, and so we will create the 5th World of love, balance and spiritual strength.

Full Moon Global Healing Gathering

posted May 27, 2012, 8:34 AM by Brian Crissey   [ updated May 27, 2012, 8:35 AM ]

The next Full Moon, with a partial lunar eclipse, occurs at these times:

Sunday June 3, 2012
8:12 PM Japan
Monday June 4, 2012  
11:12 UT, GMT
7:12 AM EDT 6:12 AM CDT
5:12 AM MDT 4:12 AM PST

Please gather in groups, real and virtual, to coordinate your powerful intentions to manifest a better world. If you can, read and contemplate the "Full Moon Imagination" document in the Docs section during the gathering.

You may want to use Steward forest48's moving animations in the Planetary Healing Guided Visualizations section to establish indelible imagery that you can call up when you meditate.

Download and play the "Musical Rapture" in the background, if you choose to, muting the sound in the video, or use the lovely music from musoJames that has been put into the video's soundtrack.

Please also do not forget to donate as much as you can to the 5th World Fund. This is the year when we all need to help out as much as we can. Thank you for your participation! Future generations are deeply appreciative of you! Without your help, they may not exist. :|

New Moon Global Healing Coordination May 20-21, 2012

posted May 17, 2012, 8:25 PM by Brian Crissey   [ updated May 17, 2012, 8:25 PM ]

The next New Moon occurs at these times and zones:

Sunday May 20, 2012  
23:47 UT, GMT
7:47 PM EDT 6:47 PM CDT 5:47 PM MDT 4:47 PM PST
Monday May 21, 2012  
8:47 AM Japan

Please gather in groups, real and virtual, to coordinate your powerful intentions to manifest a better world. If you feel like it, read and contemplate the "Full Moon Imagination" document in the Docs section during the gathering.

You may want to use Steward forest48's moving animations in the Planetary Healing Guided Visualizations section to establish indelible imagery that you can call up when you meditate.

Download and play the "Musical Rapture" in the background, if you choose to, muting the sound in the video, or use the lovely music from musoJames that has been put into the video's soundtrack.

Please also do not forget to donate as much as you can to the 5th World Fund. This is the year when we all need to help out as much as we can. Thank you for your participation! Future generations are deeply appreciative of you! Without your help, they may not exist. :|

1-10 of 78

Granite-Planet.net

484days since
Birth of the 5th World