About Us

Click "Home" Above to Return to the Main Page

President: Pamela Eagleson - pjeagleson@aol.com    
Secretary and Treasurer:  Barry Beattie - barryfbeattie@gmail.com

Except on or very near public holidays, the Hawkesbury River Writers meet at 7pm on the
first Thursday of each month at Berowra RSL (Opposite Railway Station).

Click HERE for a brief history of our group.