INDOOR MAC DATES 2017

SPARC has rented the indoor track at UWSP for 22 training dates in January-March 2017. 

This is an opportunity to access an excellent indoor facility (at a discount) and improve in the off season.

***REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED FOR ALL RUNNERS YOUNG AND OLD***
PAYMENT IS REQUIRED & WAIVER is required to run.
PRINT AND BRING ON FIRST DAY
NO PAYMENT NO ACCESS
NO WAIVER NO ACCESS



HEAD COACH & RECREATIONAL SUPERVISOR:
ZOE BROWNE
Coach Browne will lead a middle distance workout each morning but athletes are free to do their own sessions during SPARC open REC.
Please note that we only have access to the track. Unfortunately, we do not have access to the infield for throws. No throwing will be allowed.


DATES: 
1/3/2017
Tue        6:00 AM    7:00 AM    
1/4/2017 Wed        6:00 AM    7:00 AM   
1/6/2017 Fri        6:00 AM    7:00 AM   
1/9/2017 Mon        6:00 AM    7:00 AM   
1/11/2017 Wed        6:00 AM    7:00 AM   
1/13/2017 Fri        6:00 AM    7:00 AM   
1/16/2017 Mon        6:00 AM    7:00 AM   
1/18/2017 Wed        6:00 AM    7:00 AM and 11:15-12:15     
1/20/2017 Fri        6:00 AM    7:00 AM  and 9:00-10:00 
 1/23/2017 Mon                9:00 AM TO 10:00 AM
 
1/24/2017 Tue        6:00 AM    7:00 AM 
1/27/2017  Fri        6:00 AM     7:00 AM
1/31/2017 Tue        6:00 AM    7:00 AM  
2/3/2017 Fri        6:00 AM    7:00 AM 
2/7/2017 Tue        6:00 AM    7:00 AM   
2/10/2017 Fri        6:00 AM    7:00 AM   
2/14/2017 Tue        6:00 AM    7:00 AM   
2/17/2017 Fri        6:00 AM    7:00 AM   
2/21/2017 Tue        6:00 AM    7:00 AM   
 

2/24/2017 Fri        6:00 AM    7:00 AM  and 9:00-10:00 AM  
2/28/2017 Tue        6:00 AM    7:00 AM 
3/3/2017 Fri        6:00 AM    7:00 AM
3/7/2017 Tue        6:00 AM    7:00 AM