Program Committees

The 2008 IEEE International Workshop on Cyberspace Safety and Security (CSS 2008)

Call for Papers

Important Dates

Submit Your Paper

Final Programs

Travel to Sydney

Workshop Co-chairs

Prof Wanlei Zhou
School of Engineering and Information Technology
Deakin University, Australia

Dr Yang Xiang
School of Management and Information Systems
Faculty of Business and Informatics
Central Queensland University, Australia

Program Committees

Akshai K. Aggarwal, University of Windsor, Canada
Özgür B. Akan, Middle East Technical University, Turkey
Shawkat Ali, Central Queensland University, Australia
Gildas Avoine, UCL in Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium
Feng Bao, Institute for Infocomm Research (I2R), Singapore
Marinho P. Barcellos, Pontifical Catholic University of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Carlo Blundo, University of Salerno, Italy
Raouf Boutaba, University of Waterloo, Canada
Seyit Ahmet Çamtepe, Technical University of Berlin, Germany
Jason Crampton, Royal Holloway, University of London, UK
Mieso Denko, University of Guelph, Canada
Philip W. L. Fong, University of Regina, Canada
Mário M. Freire, University of Beira Interior, Portugal
Xinwen Fu, Dakota State University, USA
Clemente Galdi, University of Naples "Federico II", Italy
Swapna S. Gokhale, University of Connecticut, USA
James Huges, Sun Microsystems, USA
Patrick Hung, University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada
George K. Karagiannidis, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
Xiaolin (Andy) Li, Oklahoma State University, USA
Javier Lopez-Muñoz, University of Malaga, Spain
Yi Mu, University of Wollongong, Australia
Jörn Müller-Quade, Universität Karlsruhe, Germany
Indrakshi Ray, Colorado State University, USA
André Luiz Moura dos Santos, State University of Ceará, Brazil
Nicolas Sklavos, Technological Educational Institute of Patras, Greece
Martijn Stam, EPFL, Switzerland
Guilin Wang, University of Birmingham, UK
Hua Wang, University of Southern Queensland, Australia
Weichao Wang, UNC Charlotte, USA
Dong Xuan, Ohio State University, USA
Kun Yang, University of Essex, UK
Muneer Bani Yassein, University of Glasgow, UK
Yan Zhang, Simula Research Laboratory, Norway
Wenbing Zhao, Cleveland State University, USA
Wen Tao Zhu, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Xukai Zou, Purdue University at IUPUI, USA