Staff

Photo credit www.ruthiesphotos.net

Our highly trained and professional staff are here to meet student needs. We regularly participate in professional development activities and professional learning communities. Our teachers are all endorsed and licensed by the State of Oregon. Teachers strive to create a supportive and caring learning environment for your student.

Please explore staff page for more information or contact us by e-mail with questions!

Regions

District Office

Frenchglen School District

39235 Hwy 205

Frenchglen, OR 97736

541-493-2404


Eastern Oregon

458 E Washington Street, Burns OR 97720

541-589-2401


Central Oregon

20360 Empire Ave Suite B-5, Bend, OR 97701

541-589-2401


Western Oregon

2659 Commercial St SE, Salem, OR 97301

541-589-2401

Administrators

Superintendent

Matt Hawley

m.hawley@silviesrcs.org

541-589-2401


Dean of Students

Jamie Siegner

j.siegner@silviesrcs.org

541-589-2402



Executive Assistant

Sara Winn

s.winn@silviesrcs.org

541-589-3727

Principal

Eric Nichols

e.nichols@silviesrcs.org

541-589-2401


Attendance Secretary

Debbie Staley

d.staley@silviesrcs.org

541-589-4253


Information Technology

Nancy Walker

tech2web@silviesrcs.org

541-408-6780



Teachers

Western Oregon Teachers

****************************************

Marie Brough

m.brough@silviesrcs.org

541-589-2839

Sharla Baker

s.baker@silviesrcs.org

541-335-9875

Central Oregon Teachers

****************************************

Heather Baltzor

h.baltzor@silviesrcs.org

541-390-7548

Leanna Long

l.long@silviesrcs.org

541-633-0340

Cindy Ditman

c.ditman@silviesrcs.org

530-613-2703

Jackie Streetman

j.streetman@silviesrcs.org

541-480-2711

Eastern Oregon Teachers

****************************************

Tami Cornell

t.cornell@silviesrcs.org

541-589-1932

Dusty Haigh

d.haigh@silviesrcs.org

541-589-3113

Dani Gregg

d.gregg@silviesrcs.org

541-589-4361

Searchable table of SRCS Staff


 Silvies River Charter School
Oregon Online Virtual Charter School
39235 Hwy 205
Frenchglen, OR 97736
Email: m.hawley@silviesrcs.org
Direct School Line: 541-589-2401
Sponsoring District Office: 541-493-2404
FAX: 541-722-7129
Copyright 2017. All Rights Reserved.