Click here to choose our next teacher of the month

Click Here to watch the breakfast video.

Meet Argo

Click here to learn about the award we are doing for yearbook!!!

Click Here to watch the interviews about Flight Basketball.

Click Here to watch the Flight Squad assembly.

Co-Editors: Emma Sickman and Jillian Buzzard

Staff: Blake Herold, Logan Hartmann, Dylan Gray, Kya Hungerford, Jersey Fahey, Kallee Kalkas, Reese Spiegel, Jocelyn Kirk, Hadlee Kinghorn, Allie Eveland, and Grayce Teague.