Our Staff 2018



Joan Woods

Deputy Principal Team Leader Junior School

Elizabeth Cranney

Team Leader Senior School

Erica Bowe

Director of Religious Studies

Marie Andrewartha

Teaching Staff

Kowhai New Entrants and Year 1

Mary Hunt

Tawa Year 1 and 2

Elizabeth Cranney

Nikau Year 2 and 3

Sharon O'Meagher

Rimu Year 2 and 3

Marie Andrewartha

Pohutukawa Year 4

Bev Vernon

Totara Year 5 and 6

Linda Fernandez

Ngaio Year 5 and 6

Chelsea Blyde

Kauri Year 5 and 6

Erica Boew

Release Teachers

Reading Recovery

Faencha Nicholls

Support Staff

Office Manager / Bursar

Christine King


Mary Johnstone

Learning Support Teacher Aides

Audra Mallon

Malou Olegario

Sue White