Gulf Islands Teachers' Association

Local President Ian Mitchell

email: Tel: 250-537-4990 Cell/Mobile: 250-537-8464

2020-21 Executive

Thank you for stepping forward to take on these important positions in our union!

Local President Ian Mitchell

Vice President Richard Lee

Secretary Camilla Anderson

Treasurer Elaine Jacobson

Local Representative Deborah Nostdal

Alternate Local Representative Bo Curtis

TTOC Rep John Nicolson

Social Justice Rep Janice Parker

Health and Safety Rep Alison Bain

Hospitality Liis Graham /Paul Hutcheson

Bargaining Chair Ann Valikoski

ProD Rep Jess Willows

Pro D Fund Co-Admin Elaine Jacobson / Bryce Woollcombe

Aboriginal Contact Janisse Browning

Local Election Contact Zoe Sikora