Wolfpack Wrestling

Dear Wolfpack Wrestlers and Families,

We have a few important things coming up in regards to Wolfpack Wrestling!

1. We will be again putting up Flags in honor of those who lost their lives in the line of duty at the Conrad Veterans cemetery for Memorial Day . We will be doing this a 4:30 on Thursday May 23. We want to represent well at this event with lots of participants! (wear some Wolfpack Wrestling gear)

2. We will be having our Pasco Team camp planning meeting on May 21st at 6:30pm in the boys team room in the GHS gym. We will figure out the line-up, tents, driving, coaches etc. If you cannot attend, please get a hold of me before the meeting date to touch base.

Excited for a great summer for Wolfpack Wrestling! Hope to see you on the 21st and the 23rd!


Coach Dankers



Wolfpack Wrestling Post-Season

2012 Montana State Team Champions

2011 Montana State Team Runner Up

Shane St. Onge 160

2012 State Champion

Justin Gibson 138

2017 State Champion

Jackson Barber 160

2013 State Champion

Boyce Ballard 189

2011 State Champion

Kaleb Mitchell 140

2013 State Champion