Club meetings & Contact Info

Meeting Times for all

Term 1 & 2 2021-2022 Clubs


Airsoft Club

Every Friday at Lunch (Room 306)

Club President Information:

Charles Christopher Thom -540020@my.sbunified.org


Club Advisor Information:

Mr. Macias - amacias@sbunified.org


AVID 12

First Wednesday of Every Month (Room 307)

Club President Information:

Emily Zharick Garcia Martinez - garciaemilyt@gmail.com

Club Advisor Information:

Ms. Daniel - hdaniel@sbunified.org


AVID 10

Every Other Wednesday (Room 22)

Club president Information:

Arwen Rossano - 531815@my.sbunified.org

Club Advisor Information:

Mr. Velasco - jvelasco@sbunified.org


AVID Club 2023

First Tuesday of Every Month During Lunch (Room 24)

Club President Information:

Joseline Gonzalez - 530949@my.sbunified.org

Club Advisor Information:

Veronica Calles - vcalles@sbunified.org


Bike Club

Every First Wednesday of the Month (Room 208)

Club President Information:

Davis Flanagin - 533351@my.sbunified.org

Club Advisor Information:

John Tormey - jtormey@sbunified.org


Black Student Union

Every First Wednesday of the Month (Room 204)

Club President Information:

Jasmyn Amirfazlian Dennis - jazzyj805@icloud.com

Club Advisor Information:

Ms. Simms - csimms@sbunified.org


Boardgames and Chess

Every Thursday After School (Room 21)

Contact Information:

James Walsh - 666538@my.sbunified.org

Club Advisor Information:

Melanie Sutton - msutton@sbunified.org


Center of Successful Aging's Club

Every First Thursday of the Month (Room 103)

Club President Information:

Jerrad Burford - 704351@my.sbunified.org

Club Advisor Information:

Mrs. Kahn - akahn@sbunified.org


Dons For Dons

Third Wednesday of the Month (Room 310)

Club President Information:

William Scott Dunaway - 707604@my.sbunified.org and 707428@my.sbunifed.org

Club Advisor Information:

Mr. Buras - tburas@sbunified.org


Estudiantes Unidos Por Un Mejor Futero

Second and Last Wednesday of the Month (Room 222)

Club President Information:

Josué Romero - 711191@my.sbunified.org

Club Advisor Information:

Ms. Guerrero and Mr. Garrido - lguerrero@sbunified.org and ngarrido@sbunified.org


Ethnic Studies Club

Every Tuesday (Room 22)

Club President Information:

Lilyanna Jaimes - 704377@my.sbunified.org

Club Advisor Information:

Joseph Velasco - jvelasco@sbunified.org


Fashion Club

Every Second Tuesday of the Month (Room 76)

Club President Information:

Cati Lopez and Drake Epstein - 536520@my.sbunified.org

Club Advisor Information:

Paul Forster - pforster@sbunified.org


Fellowship of Christian Athletes

Every Other Wednesday (Room 87)

Club President Information:

Heidi Hatton - sarahgracefisher@icloud.com

Club Advisor Information:

Mr. Zuffelato - gzuffelato@sbunified.org


Finance Club

Last Friday of Every Month (Room 75)

Club President Information:

Parker R. Hann - 703537@my.sbunified.org

Club Advisor Information:

Mr. Whitney - mwhitney@sbunified.org


GSA (Gender, Sexuality Alliance)

Every First and Third Wednesday of the Month (Room 207)

Club Co-President Information:

Anya Alyakrinskaya - 543395@my.sbunified.org

Lily Lewis - 715041@my.sbunified.org

Club Advisor Information:

Ms. Ziegler - mziegler@sbunified.org


Girls Who Code

Last Wednesday of the Month During Lunch (Dodson's Meadow)

Club President Information:

Charlotte Hedrick and Quinn Davis - 704374@my.sbunified.org

Club Advisor Information:

Mrs. Adams - skyadams@sbunified.org


Green Club

Every Tuesday at Lunch (VADA Garden)

Club President Information:

Mia Sanders - 531565@my.sbunified.org

Club Advisor Information:

Jose Caballero - jcaballero@sbunified.org


Helping Hands Tutoring

Every other Thursday (Room 52)

Club President Information:

Kait Klawuhn - 710777@my.sbunified.org

Club Advisor Information:

Ms. Guss - aguss@sbunified.org


Journalism Club

Every Thursday at Lunch (Room 26)

Club president Information:

Emerson Steady - 543290@my.sbunified.org

Club Advisor Information:

Joanne Cloutier - jcloutier@sbunified.org


Model United Nations

Every Wednesday at Lunch (Room 209)

Club president Information:

Francisco Valladares - 538464@my.sbunified.org

Club Advisor Information:

Linnea Mendoza - limendoza@sbunified.org


Music Production Club

Every Second Wednesday of the Month (Room 101)

Club President Information:

Zoran Cora/Aidan Pomerantz - 530819@my.sbunified.org

Club Advisor Information:

Alison Mendoza - alisonmendoza@sbunified.org


Orkeeswa Club

Last Wednesday of the Month (Room 74)

Club President Information:

Gracie Meinzer - 542700@my.sbunified.org

Club Advisor Information:

Ms. Clyne - bclyne@sbunified.org


Raices Santa Barbara

Every Thursday (Room 22)

Club President Information:

Camila Angeles - camilaangeles711@gmail.com

Club Advisor Information:

Mr. Velasco - jvelasco@sbunified.org


SBHS Theatre Arts Club

Every Wednesday at Lunch (Theater)

Club President Information:

Emerson Steady - 543290@my.sbunified.org

Club Advisor Information:

Justin Baldridge - jbaldridge@sbunified.org


SB Makers and Robotics

Every Thursday at Lunch (Room 28)

Club President Information:

Christopher Graner - 707479@my.sbunified.org

Club Advisor Information:

Mr. Stewart - kstewart@sbunified.org


Sports Photography Club

Last Tuesday of Every Month (MAD Academy Studio)

Club President Information:

Carlo Maguire - 706926@my.sbunified.org

Club Advisor Information:

AJ Henning - ajhenning@sbunified.org


Surf Club

Every Thursday Morning (Hendry's Beach)

Club President Information:

Jade Blair - jadesurf13004@gmail.com

Club Advisor Information:

Ms. Rivera - srivera@sbunified.org


Teddy Bear Cancer Club

Last Tuesday of Every Month (Room 309)

Club President Info:

Mia Marcillac - 703540@my.sbunified.org

Club Advisor Information:

Ryan Throop - rthroop@sbunified.org


Tutoring Club

Every Tuesday and Thursday (Library)

Club President Information:

Isabella Vasquez - 702816@my.sbunified.org

Club Advisor Information:

Mrs. Bryan - sbryan@sbunified.org


Woodworking Club

Every Tuesday at Lunch (Room 91)

Club President Information:

Taylor Dilbeck - taylor.dilbeck805@gmail.com

Club Advisor Information:

Chadwick - cchadwick@sbunified.org


Young Americas for Freedom, SBHS Chapter

Last Friday of Every Month (Room 208)

Club President Information:

Ethan Camp - 534394@my.sbunified.org

Club Advisor Information:

John Keogh - jkeogh@sbunified.org


Youth For Direct Relief

Last Tuesday of Every Month (Room 43)

Club President Information:

Katherine Casey - 700961@my.sbunifed.org

Club Advisor Information:

Ms. Hempy - khempy@sbunified.org


Youth Ultimate Frisbee

Every Tuesday and Thursday (Santa Barbara Junior High)

Club President Information:

Sam Stauckas - hstepanek@sbunified.org

Club Advisor Information:

Hannah Stepanek - hstepanek@sbunified.org


Youth Wellness Connection

Every Monday (Room 24)

Club President Information:

Charlotte Caesar - charlottecaesar54@gmail.com

Club Advisor Information:

Verconica Calles - vcalles@sbunified.org