Library Media Center


Welcome to the new Grant D. Morse Library Website. Here you will find links to a variety of learning tools. There is something for everyone.

Check this out:

Dear families,

There is going to be a special live science show done by someone named Mystery Doug next Tuesday, April 7th. He's a science educator kids love. I'd love for you to help your child watch this. All you need to do is open this website link:

https://mysteryscience.com/live

The show will be about 20 minutes long and will start at:

10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET

Tuesday, April 7

P.S. Can’t make it live? View the recording at mysteryscience.com/live after the event

Read White Still Life Book Teddy Background Blue

Read to Me

Online Read Alouds

Sora

ebooks and audio books