Below is a list of students who are involved with National Junior Honor Society

6th Grade Students

Emilie DeFrancesco

Nathan Lavoie

Baidyn Lewis

Cate McDonald

Adam Ribeiro

Richard Johnson

Colby Vetter

7th Grade Students

Emily Charleston

Alyssa Edgren

Tanner McKim

Peyton Mills

William Riley

Madison Stephen

Brooke Vetter

8th Grade Students

Mitchell Berry

Kaitlyn Bryant

Lily Carter

Madyson Crayns

Jada Edgren

Ella Irving

Isabella Lewis

Mya Maas-Kisiel

Brian Miles

Christopher Pare