SHS- Class of 2020

Advisor - Mrs. Tymula

Co-Advisor - Mrs. Avery

President - Nathan Savo

Vice President - Fionah Carbee

Secretary - Clara Avery

Treasurer - Sydney Miller

Historian - Sam Sweet

Co-Historian - Scotlyn Daignault

Welcome to the Class of 2020 webpage!

here you will find Newsletters, pictures, and dates for up and coming events.