School Counselors

Jaime Sawler, Student Services Administrator ph: 775-8694 jsawler@sau16.org

Jenn Place, Administrative Assistant ph: 775-8701 jplace@sau16.org

Kim Felch, Counselor FIRE HOUSE - Teams 3, 5 & 9 ph: 775-8717 kfelch@sau16.org

Steve McDonald, Counselor AIR HOUSE - Teams 1, 7 & 12 ph: 775-8798 smcdonald@sau16.org

Cheryl Swett, Counselor EARTH HOUSE - Teams 2, 8 & 10 ph: 775-8737 cswett@sau16.org

Carol Trecosta, Counselor WATER HOUSE - Teams 4, 6 & 11 ph: 775-8799 ctrecosta@sau16.org

Brianna Taylor, 504 Coordinator ph: 775-8720 btaylor@sau16.org

Margot Walker, Student Assistance Counselor ph: 775-8713 mwalker@sau16.org

Rebecca Saunders, Student Support Counselor ph: 775-8782 rsaunders@sau16.org

School Counselors 17 18.pdf

Middle School Counselors Offer a Variety of Services

Guidance Curriculum:

-Social Responsibility

-Diversity Awareness

-Stress Management

-Media Literacy

-Naviance

-Healthy Relationships

-Transitions


Responsive Services:

-Individual & Group Counseling

-Crisis Counseling

-Peer Mediation

-Consultation (parent & teacher)

-Educational Support

Individual Planning:

-Appraisal

-Advisement

-Placement

-Follow-up

System Support:

-Research & Development

-Professional Development

-Staff/Community Relations

-Program Management

Private School Application Packet:

Private School Application Instructions.pdf
Release of Records.pdf
Private School Activity Profile.doc.pdf