By Mia P

Where is France?

France is located in Europe which is part of the Northern hemisphere. France also borders eight different countries including:

  • Germany
  • Switzerland
  • Belgium
  • Italy
  • Luxembourg
  • Spain
  • Monaco
  • Andorra

Paris is the capital city of France (in the purple circle

Click here for facts about France