UCHS Staff HUB

Welcome UCHS Team!

Please use this information to stay informed and connected.

FREQUENTLY USED LINKS

Complete daily no later than 8:45 am.

Complete daily before coming to campus.

Stay up to date on Principal's Messages and campus information.

Report your absence no later than 7:45 AM on the day you will be absent.

CURRENT EVENTS

If you'd like to subscribe to this calendar on your iCal, use this link: UCHS All Staff.

OFFICE STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Marie Byrd | Administrative Assistant | mbyrd@sandi.net | 619.363.2351

Sarah Myers | Principal's Secretary | smyers1@sandi.net | 619.432.5024

Norma Smith | School Clerk | nsmith@sandi.net

Fabi Dunker | Site Tech | fdunker@sandi.net | 858.356.2860

Rosa Penamoya | Attendance & Enrollment | rpenamoya@sandi.net | 619.485.0563

Nina Salinas | Attendance & Enrollment | nsalinas@sandi.net | 858.375.6618

Johana Chavez | Registrar | jchavez1@sandi.net

Lynn Miles | Librarian | lmiles1@sandi.net

Lucy Alonzo | Financial Clerk | lalonzo@sandi.net | 619.800.2848

Javier Gonzalez | Technology Support | jgonzalez2@sandi.net

Jenny Lasser | School Nurse | jlasser@sandi.net